arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 168 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 168 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7 Prajwol S.
Nepal
November 28, 2015
Attach to Mall
Convenient for tourist
Stay was good. I frequently use this hotel for the last 5 to 6 years but over the years service has gone down. Since hotel is attach to mall, it is very convenient for tourist.

9 kamad D.
India
September 10, 2015
Good hotel just coz of great location
Location, size of the room n cleanliness n comfort
Good, enjoyed. Coz of proximity to the mall, could go to the movies n shopping without wasting any time in a flash.

3.3 Deepak J.
India
May 07, 2015
worst experience. it was terrible
location
It was one of the worst experience I have ever had. The service was pathetic and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. The reception does not have keys for the room

7.3 varun P.
India
April 28, 2015
Nice
location location location

5.3 Wendy B.
Australia
March 11, 2015
Worst Food & Dining Ever
Location,Rooms Are Big,Lots Of Food Outlets
Our stay at the Svelte was terrible the food and dining was not good at all we asked for Bacon and received smelly Bacon we also ordered coffee which had Chicken pieces down the bottom of the cup enough to turn your stomach for a 5 star accommodation this is not up to standard more like a 2 star very disappointing if you want somewhere good to stay highly recommend The Hilton Garden Inn Saket this is what a 5 star Hotel is very well trained staff

9 hiroshi Y.
Japan
March 10, 2015
Location & Hospitality are very good .
Location: This hotel is iniside of big Mall

3.7 Jasper B.
Netherlands
March 09, 2015
Svelte Hotel & Personal Suites
location, pool, gym
after getting a smelly room with food laying in front of the doorstep we asked if we could move. After a check we were alowed to move. After moving we waited untill midnight for the placement of an extra bed, which was already asked for in the booking. Not good service if you need a nights rest... Rooms are ok, like any other business hotel, but not 5-star worthy. Food was pricy and boring. They don't serve alcohol in the restaurant. Feels like a western 2-3 star hotel. Not worth the money. Go for the Hilton next door if you want good service.

9.7 RAHUL A.
India
February 11, 2015
Svelte Hotel
Location Room Size Comfort

9.3 Tarun A.
India
January 29, 2015
worth of Money
location, food and room space
It is always wonderful when I stay here

9 Ahmed H.
Maldives
January 11, 2015
The best hotel in Delhi
Location, Location, Location
The location is superb as the hotel is right next to 3 or more Malls and plenty of restaurants and pubs all round. One could enter the Mall from inside the hotel which is very convenient at all times. Rooms are all suites so plenty of room. Toilet is very good with plenty of toiletries. Service was ok with all staff trying their best to make everyone's stay as smooth as possible.