arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 43 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 43 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Gautam S.
India
July 01, 2013
Great Comfortable Stay
Friendly and Polite Staff, Location

Chen Y.
Singapore
June 22, 2013
Stayed in the newly renovated rooms
Location, Price , Staff Service is pretty good

Fatima I.
Nigeria
June 16, 2013
It was a comfortable stay. the staff are polite
polite, friendly and helpful staff. comfortable, clean and spacious room. old but still very good hotel.
It was a comfortable and pleasant stay. Impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel and rooms.

KALPANA D.
India
May 23, 2013
Comfortable in every aspect.
Free WI-FI, attentive staff, comfortable.
VERY GOOD! Very Comfortable. Affordable. Easy access to business appointments and transportation. Great place for comfortable business meetings.

Sergio F.
Italy
May 11, 2013
DISCRETO
EFFICIENZA DEL PERSONALE

Gurdip S.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Good
Location, comfort, staff

REHAN O.
Pakistan
January 28, 2013
Very bad hotel
The best featue of this hotel is only location
Smelly toilets,Old hotel,Expensive price.Staff was very good but not worth staying here. Too many issues Breakfast also average Wont come back here again

Sneha S.
India
January 17, 2013
Nice hotel
Very Warm Staff
I really liked the stay at bristol hotel, the staff is very warm and approachable. The service is quite commendable.

Aman M.
Canada
January 16, 2013
Classic Style, Great Service
Good Buffet
Had a good experience at the Bristol. MBK hotels are known for their attention to details.

Anand S.
United Kingdom
January 15, 2013
Worst Business Hotel in Delhi
location was good
I checked in early and settled down to attack my emails. Within 10 minutes the wifi stopped working, so I connected a second time. These disconnections continued for over an hour. In the mean time I had called the hotel IT man who told me it was my firewall issue so I uninstalled my antivirus, The problem still continued. By 7 pm we managed to get a decent uninterrupted connection. During this 5 hour window we had also had over 12 power cuts. I ordered room service which was on time and the food was good. By 10pm I received a call from the duty manager who told me that the files I was downloading , which I urgently needed for my next days meeting had to be cancelled as the 1.3gb size was affecting the hotel Internet. I did not cancel it. I explained my predicament and explained it was not a music or film download. I then had a call from front desk asking how my stay was. I explained the issues and told her that with the help of their IT guy I finally got to finish my work. She apologised for all the power cuts and Internet problems and told me she who tell the duty manager. Instead the IT returned looking worried. Asking if I still had problems. I explained I didn't send that front desk must have misunderstood me. I had asked her if I would receive a discount on check out and she assured me she would look into this. Guess what, on check out they asked how my stay was. Absolutely no effective communication in that place at all. This was a disappointing and frustrating stay for me. I travel to Delhi a lot and book hotels according to where my meetings are. This place is definitely off my list.