arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 207 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 207 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kate S.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2012
Clean, basic hotel with a very helpful manager
clean, good value, excellent manager who helps with everything, free water
Clean place. It's basic but we were more than happy there as the manager, Yasir, is extremely helpful. We arrived too early, which was no problem for him, and then he took us to get money, a SIM card and book a tour of Rajasthan. Nothing was too much trouble. He even gave me his mobile number so that we could contact him as we needed things. Water is also complimentary. Highly recommended because of Yasir.

nakamura H.
Japan
October 15, 2012
i love this bnb and i will come back again
best staff every i have seen
situated in a nice, quiet and, in compaction to other places in delhi, safe area. there are many nice shops. hotel is easy accesible by subway (karol bagh), just 3 stops from connaught place, which will save you a lot of money, because you don't have to pay for a taxi or rishaw. good restaurant in the hotel. it is necessary to print a map on their website to find the hotel - just follow numbers on subway pilliers and you cannot miss it. free wifi, but it is very fast, viber calls were working very well. after our second visit, they gave us a better room than we paid.

Mandy W.
United States
October 11, 2012
“Amazing place, comfortable and clean” Nice
Great Rooms And a Help Full Staff
Many friends have advised that most lower rated hotels in New Delhi do not come with clean sheets/room/bath facilities. Hospitality Home is a lovely and cosy place to stay not to mention it's very clean premises & friendly staff who treats you as a family member instead of a guest specially Yasir very friendly person and helped us very much during our stay there.they arranged airport pickup for me, and cars when i needed them. they have decent food available all day long, and you can get a beer it was a short walk to the metro, and to the market, which was great. i would definitely recommend it.

Luis G.
Spain
October 08, 2012
““BNB…A fabulous home…away from home!””
Take Airport Pick Up Service Great
When we read about BNB in the reviews we were convinced about our selection, to stay at Delhi, but even though there were some ifs and buts in our mind! When we first met Mr Yasir, the owner, he explained us the theme…..."treat it as your home". He was so very genuine! Now that we are about to complete our four day stay at BNB we can truly thank Mr Yasir…for such fabulous concept… “treat it as your home”. We are overwhelmed. From the day we checked in, we are greeted by ever smiling “Swapan Da”, always ready to help. With all the cooperative attitude, we always felt like we are into a family. And to add further served us some really delicious food…just wow. We truly appreciate the attitude of Mr.Yasir…We booked our stay in Agoda...just on the basis of mail! BNB also offered us delicious complementary dinner and Mr. Yasir even offered us to invite our known local friend (if any). We were touched. As a team BNB is doing fav job…just keep it up.

Melanie L.
France
October 08, 2012
Nice B&B
big and clean room, with everything included inside. very nice and helpful staff, breakfast is good also. not far from subway
big and clean room, with everything included inside. very nice and helpful staff, breakfast is good also. not far from subway

Andrew Y.
Singapore
October 03, 2012
One of the Best Hotel I Have Been in My Life
So Nice Rooms, Great Staff , Good Bathrooms,
We stayed at this hotel twice during a holiday in India. The location is excellent, central but not noisy once you are inside and the the hotel has been renovated with clean, comfortable, modern rooms. What made this hotel stand out was the friendly, great service. All of the staff were very helpful and went out of their way to meet all our needs, and always this was done with a smile. It added so much to the enjoyment of our time in Delhi. On the final day we had checked out and spent the day sightseeing before our late flight and they even gave us a room to shower and change before going to the airport. We had breakfasat in the Room and it was not only delicious, but again the service was great. Transport from and to airport worked well and was good value. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel

Andrew Y.
Singapore
October 03, 2012
Excellent Hospitality in Delhi , Book It .
Exceptionally Clean Place , Spacious rooms , Friendly Staff , Book it !
It was a pleasure to stay at HH , Rooms are large and spotlessly clean . Bathroom is well equipped and have 24 hrs running hot water and shower. Location is great , 5 min walk from metro station and market , Surroundings are very lively and tourist friendly , Linen and towels were very clean , Staff very friendly and helped us book train tickets and sightseeing trips at very cheap costs. We felt at home and the owner was a great host. Certainly HH is our new address in New Delhi now.

tasuma S.
Japan
October 01, 2012
A peaceful haven in hectic Delhi”
“We loved it! Our home away from home. We will be back.”
We spent two nights at the Hospitality Home. What makes this hotel stand out is the excellent, friendly service from all staff. The service is as good as you will find anywhere. When we arrived we had only a short time befopre being collected for a walking tour of Old Delhi. The staff quickly sorted out a simple lunch (their food is excellent) and set it up in the lounge area outside our bedrooms (we had all the rooms on that floor and so essentially had a private lounge outside). When we left early the next morning for a day trip to Agra they opened the breakfast early and provided complimentary bags of sandwiches/buns/fruit and coffee for the journey. I exchanged currency at the hotel and got a much better rate than the airport currency desks offer. The management are also able to offer good advice regarding visits in or around Delhi. The hotel is located just off a busy, chaotic, street but is itself quiet and peaceful. We used cars to get around the city and it took around 45 minutes and 10 Minute Old Delhi. I can't say that Delhi was my favourite bit of India but Hospitality Home definitely made it memorable.

Bettina F.
Germany
September 29, 2012
An Excellent Hotel in Delhi”
Good Rooms, Clean Bathrooms, Very Helpful Staff It is Not Just a Name it is Real Hospitable
I stayed with my Sister (two female travellers) Hospitality Home for 2 nights The hotel was very clean. Our room had air conditioning and plenty of hot water and also a complimentary bottle of water on arrival, it was a lovely room and was perfect for out stay whilst in Delhi. The hotel picked us up from the airport, which I would definitely reccommend doing too as Delhi can be quite overwelhming when you first arrive. The staff at Hospitality Home were excellent, very helpful with advice and friendly.I would definitely recommend Hospitality Home as a great place to stay in Delhi, and definitely would recommend taking Yasir travel advice. Thank you Hospitality Home for our stay!

Marie-Carmen C.
France
September 25, 2012
Excellent hotel with top quality of services
They Rooms Are Clean, and you should take airport pick up
i stayed at the hotel for 5 days and 4 night at delhi for my first family tour. this hotel is nicer than we stayed at delhi. the hotel owners are nice, they personnely welcome every guest. i noticed that most of the guest are foreigner . the hotel rooms are clean and specious,the bathroom is luxurious.you don't expect to find a quiet place on a good location in a busy city like delhi. hopitality home is it. the hotel is in a narrow street a 10 minutes (or 5 minutes by rikshaw) walk from the metro station karol bagh. the metro brings you in less than 10 minutes to connaught place.the staff, is very friendly and helpfull.the rooms are clean and big enough for 2 persons. everyday hot water.the bed is of good quality and i didn't hear any traffic noise or claxons at night.