arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 206 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 206 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

4.7 MIAO J.
China
October 03, 2014
It's Ok
none
depends on yourself.

7.7 Elke H.
Belgium
September 18, 2014
Ok for a stopover
budget, friendly, well situated

3.3 MD I.
Bangladesh
June 23, 2014
This is not a hotel rather it's a guest house.
This is not a hotel,,,the building build in around around 1963 and only 1st floor they made few guest rooms. Hotel entrance stairs are very sharp and not easy to use. We also got concern regarding safety and security.

4.7 Khushal B.
Mauritius
April 10, 2014
It was ok
Good owner, centrally located and quiet hotel
It was overall ok but we expected something better after looking at the room pictures. The problem is that the entrance is in a back gate and we had many difficulties to find the hotel. Little problems with the A/C. But the owner is a respected person and was always trying to help us. Wifi is available.

8 Romeo L.
Philippines
February 12, 2014
Good budget hotel with excellent hospitable staff
Friendly staff, manageable distance to metro, free wifi/water/coffee
Recommended for budget travellers. Caring staff, free bottled water coffee wifi. Short walk to metro. Suggest to improve cleanliness of alley leading to entrance.

9 Christian H.
United States
January 10, 2014
comfortable and effortless
friendly staff, solid accommodation, bood breakfast
The staff is very cheerful, friendly, and knowledgable, and he went out of way to meet my needs. I didn't have the sense like I 've gotten at other Indian hotels that he was out for a buck at every turn. There's nothing spectacular, but it was exactly what i wanted: clean, safe, quiet, comfortable.

9 Alexandra S.
New Zealand
December 27, 2013
Really quiet easy to find location
Staff, location, quiet
We booked to stay here when we first arrived in Delhi 6 weeks previously, and we thought it was such good value for money that we went back on our return trip. Great to have water and breakfast provided and the staff are really lovely and helpful. Great value for money.

3.3 Harsha P.
United Kingdom
November 19, 2013
absolutely nothing to recommend this hotel!
nothing
some of the room service staff tried to please - the managers were totally unreliable and i cannot find anything complementary to say about them. find another hotel if you can as a confirmed booking simply means nothing to them.

5 Jessie F.
Canada
November 06, 2013
Average Stay
Friendly owner, close to public transport and free bottled water.

9 Karthick B.
India
October 23, 2013
Nice hotel for solo travellers and backpackers
Ambience, Food, staffing
It was a pleasant experience at this hotel. I stayed for three days.Staffs are friendly and attentive. Quiet nice ambience. But little tough to find out initially. Overall I suggest this for solo travellers and backpackers.