arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 548 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.7 Francis H.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
Excellent Business Hotel
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, location, comfort
It was an excellent stay. Helpful and friendly staff members, convenient to Janpath, a nice street market with affordable items (with lots of bargaining). Easy to obtain taxis as the taxi station is right in front of the hotel.

6.3 malkud K.
India
May 29, 2015
good location close to metro,other places
location

5.7 Amrita K.
India
May 26, 2015
Underwhelmed
location, staff, lobby

8.7 P G.
India
May 23, 2015
Bath rooms needs little ùpgradation
Food.location.doorman servicegood
good

9 Chalama R.
United States
May 18, 2015
Hotel review
Location, value for the money and easy access to attractions
Very good. However, it has some run down appearance.

8.3 VISHNU S.
India
May 10, 2015
Excellent Location...Excellent Rooms...Good Food.
location was perfect in the heart of the city...rooms are clean and comfortable
Loved the stay at The Park . Location if the property was ideal as it was in the heart of the city with access to all prime areas...the Rooms were sweaky clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent...add the fact that there is a cool poolside and an exquisite spa service.But the front desk people can be more pleasant And would have helped if they had smiled and made one feel comfortable...

8 deepak J.
India
May 05, 2015
Good
good

7 Tushar S.
India
May 04, 2015
Good location but small rooms
location and food
Location is very good in central part of Delhi. But rooms are very small and bathroom had a sliding doors

6.7 punwaree C.
Thailand
April 25, 2015
Good location
Big hotel
It's great location to access to anywhere if u would like to visit. And variety food for breakfast. But unfortunately staff not helpful to check in counter

8.7 Keyur S.
India
April 10, 2015
cherishing experience
location, staff attentiveness, good interiors
I had a stay at park for a couple of nights...was very satisfied with the services of the hotel staff. No chance for complain and all my details were thoroughly looked into. The best example being when I came back from my work, cleaning of the room was done.. Well this is normal and every 5 star does this... But not all of them fold my clothes and place them on my bag thrown on the bed.. Was very impressed by this gesture.. Also was provided with an early check in on request and they did not bother me even once for check out.. Just a call from me was enough to let them know I was checking out late by 2 hrs. Wonderful hotel with wonderful staff