arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 126 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 126 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

10 NEERA T.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
5* Hotel
Good location. Impressive lobby ambience . Staff were excellent, very polite. Breakfast was great and offered varieties. Thanks to all for making our stay comfortable.

8.8 Mohammad H.
Malaysia
March 29, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice, big room. Breakfast was average. Near to commercial area with McDonalds, Dominos, a small mall, n few pubs.

8.4 Subash B.
India
February 02, 2016
Good
Front office staff are excellent, especially the Sardarji at the night shift. Bell man will just serve you if you show some tips or they dont even look at you. Chef in the breakfast area was shouting at the waiters in front of guests.

6.3 HAMESH S.
United States
January 31, 2016
Nice place To stay
Location
Stay was good the only issue was hotel was over crowded

8.4 Ribas A.
Netherlands
January 25, 2016
Good hotel with alott of things in the surounding
Hotel is good. There is a restaurant with nice buffet good a la carta menu en very nice breakfast. The restaurant on top looks very good the vieuw is nice. The food was not so good but that can be a matter of taste. All the way down there is a very nice club with alott of western people. The rooms are big and felt for me very clean. Internet is free and is fast enough to use netflix. I was happy with this hotel and would recommend it to my friends.

8.7 Pierre R.
Australia
November 04, 2015
One night in Suryaa NCR
Staff were great, helpful and dependable. Hotel was in excellent condition. Could Located next to an authentic village.
I had a comfortable stay at this hotel. Staff were really helpful and made good suggestions on where to go and which taxis to use etc. The village next door is small and hasd a great selection of eateries and shops - at local prices! Very comfortable room, with minor gripes being some noise from adjoining rooms and no shaver.

8.3 Tarun A.
India
October 30, 2015
Nice
Location, Food and Value for Money
Good

8.3 Noorullah R.
Australia
October 28, 2015
Great value for money
Location.food. And customer service
We stayed there for a week and really enjoyed it thanks to Mr Anthony Raju who were very kind and helpful. I will like to stay again .

8.3 Pramut N.
Thailand
July 12, 2015
my favourite hotel when on a business trip
location, service, surrounding shops
location was great as it was close to my office, service matches other 5 star establishments, surrounded by local shops

8 Tarun A.
India
June 15, 2015
Nice
Location and Food,
It was Good