arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 24 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 24 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9

8.7 Eshita M.
India
August 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, good service but small rooms
location, service, decor
It was an altogether pleasant stay. Lovely hotel, nice modern decor and great quick service. Staff was extremely helpful. However, the rooms were quite small. Also, the upper ceiling in the bathroom was letting the rain water in, flooding the bathroom. The hotel staff however took care of it after 2 reminders. We had a red eye flight to which the hotel staff were courteous enough to wake us up at the requested hour, provide us some tea. Checkout was smooth and hassle-free.

8 MIYUKI K.
Japan
August 18, 2012
confortable!!
Clean and big TV
Every service is polite and kind. We can relax with clean bed,shower room and huge TV.

8.3 BETUL A.
Turkey
April 18, 2011
lovely hotel with no window to see outside
good price, good location, good staff but no window open
i have very friendly people ath front desk, everyone was nice, rooms are very very clean i loved the hotel. i came in the morning 5 am and they accepted me without charging extra so thankful to them.

8 Vikas K.
India
April 01, 2011
Cosy Rooms and very hospitable staff
the room decor
pleasant stay. cosy rooms. i really liked the room decor, the front desk staff was very hospitable. in all a good stay.

8.3 Jze G.
Malaysia
December 26, 2010
Great stay at Hotel 33
Clean, cable TV, hot shower, free internet, great selctions of food
The room rate is a bit pricey, check out time is at 11am instead of the normal 12pm
the hotel is located near tourist destination, i.e. qutab minar and humayun tomb. its about 20 minutes away from the airport. however, it's a bit of a distance away from the railway station and the city. having said that, it's quite conveninet hailing down a rickshow taxi/cab from outside the hotel anytime of the day. i managed to get one at 5am to the railway station for only. altough the room is a bit small, it is cozy and comfortable. the toilet is clean, has a hair dryer, and hot shower all day long. the cable tv has a lot of channels to choose from and free wifi in the room. if you do not have a laptop or any other devices, you could use the laptop provided at the lobby hotel. the breakfast served a limited variety of indian and western style. the staff are helpful and friendly. overall, i am quite satisfied with my 2 nights stay at this hotel and would stay again on my next visit.

5 CAMBOULIVES D.
Mauritius
December 08, 2010
great location but small room
semi designed
service
amability of the people but unprofessional.Noone was able to fix internet on my laptop,cleaning of the room very bad .no windows in the rooms.

7.3 Christian O.
Philippines
November 12, 2010
Hotel was clean and great to stay
Near to places like shopping center, hospital and easy access
No variety of food in the restaurant
Hotel 33 is great for those who are looking for budget accommodation. People around are hospitable and reliable.

7.7 Joyce F.
Singapore
April 03, 2009
A Gem
Tastefully furnished, comfortable, clean, no fuss.
A little distant from the town centre otherwise it is a comfortable place.
Relatively new hotel, good value and will definitely stay there again when I am in Delhi.

3.3 Amandine M.
France
September 25, 2012
Hotel moyen avec personnel mediocre
aucun
Nous n'avons pas aimé notre séjour dans cet hotel. Nous sommes arrivés dans la nuit avec la reservation Agoda et on nous a fait attendre 1 heure nous disant qu'il n'y avait pas de réservation. Nous partions le lendemain à 10h du soir et nous avons demandé un "late check out" et l'hotel nous a demandé de payer le prix complet de la chambre. Le personnel n'est ni aimable, ni arrangeant. Il y avait de petits insectes dans le lit.

5 Marco P.
Italy
January 25, 2013
carino
decente
Le camere sono molto piccole , ma essenziali. La pulizia non è il loro forte e consiglio di prendere le camere non fronte strada altrimenti rischiate di non dormire. lo staff della reception è assolutamente non gentile. nessuna informazione , neanche quando abiamo chiesto di chiamarci un taxi