Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 47 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

james P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in November 2013
Great location average hotel with great staff
location staff clean
A good hotel for Indian standards,very basic but clean,great staff.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

ASHWIN D. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
GOOD ROOMS, QUIET LOCALITY & EASY ACCESS TO BEACH
GOOD ROOMS, QUIET LOCALITY, ACCESS TO BEACH.
GOOD, COMFORTABLE & ROMANTIC WITH EASY ACCESS TO BEACHES, RESTAURANT & SHOPPING AREAS.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

SUSHMITA C. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
It was an awesome stay in Calangute Grande.
Food, Friendly Staff & Room Comfort
Reviewed October 29, 2013

kuhan K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Sun & Booze
Friendly staff, good room service, nice rooms
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel, we took the suite. One of the more nicer hotels in the area while still being quite affordable. Extended our 5day stay to a 10day stay. Housekeeping staffs are very friendly and accommodating of special requests. Hotel provides scooter rentals.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Rishikesh S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
the hotel was a okay place to sleep only.
location only
its should be treated as sleeping place only! the television they provided was not working. i inquired and i was not give reply to my staisfaction. room service ends at 1100hrs! not recommended!
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Shakhir A. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Not at all good
Nothing
Honestly speaking neither I will recommend anyone or I will stay in this hotel ever again.... . (Piece of advise don't get attract with the prices
Reviewed June 21, 2013

mukesh S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
fair hotel...goa is wonderful
there were no good things happening at the hotel except for the spa....the rooms were very far from lobby....
fair stay only....not very great i would say....as the rooms were abit of a distance from the hotel lobby....the hotel was also located fgar away from tourist attraction...need to travel a distance to go to the city and the goan beaches.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

ravi A. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good for Money
Food, Location, Pool
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Rohit R. from India
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Clean with average rooms
Clear, Close to Calangute Area (although not close to beach)
The Deluxe rooms here are simple and have basic facilities. The prices of the room varies to a great extend depending upon how early you book and during which season you book. It is ok to book a Deluxe room if you are getting it under 3000 per night, else you may get better options near by. The hotel is clean with all basic facilities equipped with a small pool, a good restaurant.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

ellias S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good Location and Convenient
Walking distance to shops and restauranmts
We had the 3rd floor with front balcony to wacth the paassers by. The room was perfectly clean with newly painted walls and ceramic tile floors. However the floor tiles in the kichten needs some polishing or coating with some single color. AT the moment the spaces between the tile joints are painted and so the floor "looks dirty" intil closer inpection reveled that theits the discolororation. The hotwl is walking distance to Calangute Beach and Calangute Shopping Bazaars, Reatauranrs, SHops.
Reviewed November 20, 2012