arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.3 Sahil C.
India
May 14, 2014
Centrally located property in Baga. Rooms need upg
Location Location Location
Rooms are old and not even 2 star standard. Pool is fantastic. Very well located, right next to everything Baga has to offer.

8.3 tejas K.
India
April 30, 2014
very bad experiance with the management staff
room cleaness, room service, pool
This hotel is very good for family stay, but the manager is very arrogant, i do not give his name but i request him to shift guest, so he answered me that u contact with agoda.com do not talk with us. So over all hotel is good but check out its reception and manager

8.7 Virendra C.
India
April 29, 2014
Just Right
Location, Rooms and Service
Just Right. For a short trip of 4D3N, it was simply perfect. The rooms were spacious and clean. Beautiful view to the country side. Nice swimming pool and very friendly staff. Could not have been better.

7.7 Arvind P.
India
January 02, 2014
comfortable stay
good location, good room, good breakfast
It was good except the smell that we would get as soon as we stepped out of the room... the room we stayed it was B-501 and there was something near it which was causing the foul smell, but luckily there was no smell inside the room. Also this room was close to the janitor closet, so we would hear all sounds and noises when the housekeeping staff came close to our door to fetch their things.

8.3 Vibhor M.
India
November 11, 2013
Nazri is a very good resort at attractive prices
Location (close to beach & nightlife), big swimming pool, cheap price
It was a good resort. Will recommend it to friends as well.

8 Yogesh T.
India
November 07, 2013
Too Good...
Great Hotel..
Very Good

6 Jagjeet V.
India
October 24, 2013
Good Memorable stay with all facilities.
Location, stay and comfortable
Everything was good and at a correct price if you book through agoda in advance. Hotel is clean and near to the beach. Food is good and not reasonable priced. All you need to ensure that you get a pool facing deluxe room in c tower which is bigger and much better than the standard ones. You need to insist on the hotel staf and then only they will give you the pool facing, else you might find yourself in some of the older rooms which are samllr and without any view. Beer is good in the pool and very affordable. Location is perfect. Just five minutes walking to the stunning bagha beach and three minutes to the famous baga tito mambo lane which is thriving with nighlife.

8 Chandrasekhar N.
India
October 14, 2013
Fabulous
Nice Location, Great friendly staff and Comfortable living
The stay at the hotel was wonderful and we had a great time. The place is really close to the beach and shopping at Baga!!

9 Nicola G.
United Kingdom
October 12, 2013
Overall OK but some annoyances.
Restaurant staff, pool and location.
Large room with a nice balcony. Needs a coat of paint but otherwise fine. Shower was a bit inconsistent but powerful enough. Great food, friendly helpful restaurant and pool staff, especially John and Diego. Reception staff far less helpful! Gorgeous pool and nice salon for massages. Some strange occurrences, being told we couldn't have a coffee or orange juice because 'it wasn't the season yet' (when in fact we had had both these things on other occasions). Good karaoke and DJ by Tyson but lacked a little atmosphere because of the lack of guests, starting at 19:30 was a bit early too. Always a pool lounger available. Having to pay for wifi and to use the iron (!!!) was frustrating as was the wifi system itself (have to phone reception to log you off?!). We felt we were being rushed out on the last day. Overall a great week though

9 Amit G.
India
October 08, 2013
awsome stay
location was great as well as staff service with nice breakfast
it was a pleasant stay at nazari resort..its very near to baga beach ...room were clean and quite comfortable with nice breakfast ..staff members are well behaved with nice service providing..definitely we will stay in nazari again if we plan for goa next year...it was really worth for the deal which agoda provided..thnx for such a budget deal ..