Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 102 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Ajay S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Swapnil L. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
Reviewed September 28, 2015

satish J. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Jared L. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Rilwan A. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice place
food room location
good
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Rilwan A. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Mohsin K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Jolina R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax
Staff, bed, shower
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Sharat R. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed November 14, 2014

ALEXANDER G. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A very good place for several days resting
Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Reviewed October 30, 2014