Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 27 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 27 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Narasimhan B.
Singapore
November 10, 2013
Overall we felt our stay here was comfortable
Clean, Comfortable, in-room heater
Overall we felt our stay here was comfortable; Clean, Comfortable rooms; ++in-room heaters; Activities; The dinner for room service is a bit late, it will be nice if they could start earlier. Unfortunately the TRAVEL DESK is pathetic, helpless

muhammad S.
India
November 08, 2013
Stay was good.
Breakfast, gardens and diwali celebration
Resort is average. First impression gone bad after seeing the torn rugs on staircase. Room was not properly maintained. Nigh lamp and water heater was not fitted properly (Bottom plate came down after few hours use). But room was clean and well arranged. Outside view was good. When we came out it was altogether a different feeling. Good cooperating staff. Good breakfast. Properly maintained garden, hall etc. Ambience was good. Kids enjoyed the park. On Diwali day they arranged fireworks, DJ and other events. Overall satisfied

Ramkumar M.
India
October 22, 2013
Average Hotel.the rooms are not well maintained
Nothing
Very Strange and Pathetic.

Adeline C.
Malaysia
October 09, 2013
Beautiful place with a great view
Nice view, not on the main road, great food
Couldn't have picked a better place for the same affordable price. The ala carte menu in the hotel was awesome - food was always scrumptious. Rooms were apartment style - bedroom , living room and kitchenette so there was plenty of space. Wake up in the morning to a beautiful view because the hotel is located on a slope above the town.

Nibu T.
India
September 21, 2013
Nice comfortable stay. Excellent view from room.
Mountain view , Good staff, Good food
Stay was quiet pleasant. But bathroom was horrible. No soap dish and water not flowing out of cubicle

nagasena C.
India
September 13, 2013
good hotel .. wil visit again...
good location .. very peaceful

Pawan S.
India
September 02, 2013
HAD A NICE TIME WITH MY SPOUSE, SCENIC BEAUTY.
LOCATION, FOOD AND BEAUTY.
THE STAY WAS FATASTIC, GIVEN AN OPPOURTUNITY WILL AGAING GO BACK WITH A BIGGER GROUP.

Pradeep N.
India
August 28, 2013
nice place to relieve
nice location,good breakfast,proximity to tourist spots
it was memorable .and we enjoyed the stay.it was on nice location

Balaji S.
India
July 24, 2013
Rejuvenate stay, calm environment & dust free stay
Clean room, Garden maintanance was perfect, friendly staffs
Ideal for couple.Dust free environment and friendly staffs are positive about the place. however, one cannot expect a great food but the food is good (would rate 3.5/5).

BHARAT V.
India
June 30, 2013
good place to relax
good location,friendly staff, clean room.
we like the place ooty,and hotel location.