arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

5 Thomas W.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2015
Overpriced
The pool, comfy bed, nice bath
Ridiculously expensive cars, spa and food compared with elsewhere in Goa. Nice hotel but impression that they work to take every dollar. Stuff probably the most useless / least friendly we came across in India.

9.7 Sunil P.
India
November 18, 2015
Spacious Rooms with boutique design hotel,
Excellent Swimming Pool.Very good play zone for children. Variety of foods
Pleasent stay

8.3 Jeremy H.
United Kingdom
November 14, 2015
Very good hotel to relax and chill out
Peaceful
Very very good

7.7 Rishi T.
India
November 12, 2015
3 day trip at Alila Diwa
Location, ambience, rooms
Overall, the stay was very nice but was marred by a disappointing dining experience. I stayed for 3 nights at the hotel and on the last night, during an ala-carte dinner in midst of a buffet crowd, the Alila Diwa catering team struggled to give attention to us minorities having ala-carte. However, for me, it is the hallmark of a great hotel on how are they able to differentiate a personal dining experience from a buffet. I have seen hotels do an awesome job and then there are some. I was cold soup which when told by me that I will not be consuming or paying, was just taken back. No attempt was made to recoup the lost credibility. Clearly, their focus were not us. Disappointed but have tried to put in perspective of an overall nice hotel and tried to give a fair rating. Else, they will just fall off my radar for revisit or recommendations.

9.7 mohit B.
India
October 22, 2015
helpful to a fault
staff is incredibly friendly and courteous. food is excellent. located very close to Martins Corner and Fishka ..two excellent restaurants to visit
fantastic

4 jay P.
India
October 06, 2015
excellent
ambience, comfort and food (Spice)

8.3 Thomas W.
Switzerland
October 05, 2015
Great location, very nice resort, slow service
Location, swimming pool, a la carte breakfast

8 Jean-Christophe G.
India
September 21, 2015
The perfect gateway !
Location, pool and beach.
Too sad our stay has been too short. We've enjoyed so much the pool side and the beach. This resort is pretty amazing. We'll definitely go back.

9.3 Desmond F.
India
August 15, 2015
Great experience for the entire family
Great rooms, facilities and staff
Had stayed at the property with family. We got adjacent family terrace rooms on the ground floor that had a common garden. Rooms were great and ideal for familiea.I've stayed previously at the Diva club loft rooms which are nice for couples. Pool and other facilities are top notch. Service is excellent.

8.3 Amit P.
India
August 02, 2015
Good value for money...
Room Decor, Cleanliness, Infinity Pool
The hotel is very nice, the room decor is tastefully selected & the room was nice & cozy. The view from room was simply awesome & the experience in the Infinity Pool was simply fabulous.