arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 6.0
Based on 608 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 608 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.1
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for Money 5.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

5 Dainang N.
Indonesia
August 02, 2014
The electricity turning on and off, ac broken
Location, food

4.7 Richard B.
Indonesia
August 01, 2014
This hotel needs major Maintenance.
Location
The bathroom is terrible and disgusting.

2.7 Lily T.
Indonesia
July 31, 2014
Marbella ‎is the worst hotel I ever stay
location
Marbella ‎is the worst hotel I ever stay. The room condition is so bad, that the bed sheet is dirty, the aircon spoilt, the bed dirty, the whole room stink. Even the were rotten food inside the mini safe deposit. The staff are rude and unfriendly. I will never ever go back to that hotel again. Marbella is not a place for people to stay. I regret bought this offer. I will never go back there even if you give me for free. I recommend people not to go there.

5 Kelvin N.
Singapore
July 28, 2014
My worst hotel ever.
Food and Beach
My 1st room was totally dirty and most items not working. We had a change to a 2nd room but one of the bedroom had a rat in it. Only the 3rd and last room was acceptable. This was the first time I had to move 2 times for just one night stay but the reasons for the first 2 move was totally unacceptable.

5.3 Dendy N.
Indonesia
July 17, 2014
Not comfortable room
Location, view and enviroment

3 Yo D.
United Kingdom
July 10, 2014
The hotel is very dirty especially the toilet
I booked for 2 nights with the executive suited room but we only stay for 1 night and we check out ,the toilets was very yucky and the hotels not well maintenance , not worth for the room rate , should inspect the hotel

6.3 Andrew P.
United Kingdom
July 07, 2014
Tired hotel in need of TLC
Beach, Facilities and food
The Hotel has really been poorly maintained, it is always busy yet never updated, the pool was also a very odd shade of green which was off putting as it implied it was dirty.. The Hotel is in a great location, the facilities are good, but very very worn, the plumbing is bad and the maintenance crew must have had an idea to just paint everything with gloss paint to make it a bit fresh... shame it all peels off and looks 50 times worse...

6.7 Andrew P.
United Kingdom
July 07, 2014
Tired Hotel in need of maintenance
Beach, pools and facilities
The hotel has been neglected for far too long and needs a massive update, the sea air has corroded much of the outside paintwork, the fittings in the hotel rooms are worn and plumbing is very bad. The price was fortunately reduced by 50%, maybe until they upgrade, their Star rating should also be reduced by 50%???

7.7 Daniel S.
Indonesia
July 03, 2014
Enjoyable
Plenty of Rooms, Nice View, Oceanic Environment
Satisfied

3.3 Taekjoong K.
South Korea
June 08, 2014
facilities are so old and no payout!
Kind staff, staff, staff
So kind staff and servjce but so old & not clean facilities.