Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 995 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nenden N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good property, good location
pool, room, location
overall our stay was good, the pool was clean, nice room, brand new property, good design. But the food need a lot of improvement, and if they want to identify as 4 star hotel they should get rid Styrofoam as their food container, so unhealthy and not eco-friendly. We paid 4 star hotel price for the food not local street vendor price, we deserve a better service for our so so food.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Hazel W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Disatisfied
It is a business trip and I have lost some money in the hotel room and only realized a little too late.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Michelle G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
great secluded hotel
room,outdoor bathroom,environment
great
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Yuan T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
An acceptable stay
Calm, peaceful, quiet
Abi Bali is a hideout villa at Jimbaran. It is difficult to go anywhere from the villa by walking. For the breakfast, I ordered a fried noodle. The waiter come back and inform it is out of stock when the table beside us who came late got their fried noodle. The cleanliness of the 2 rooms villa is questionable as I see lizards feces on the floor in the rooms.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Ko W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good value for money
Cleanliness. Nice environment. Helpful staff.
Wonderful. We were there for 3 nights. Our room was nice. The included breakfast, however, was not really up to standard. But otherwise everything was great. Very near to Ayana.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

nicholas F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location for Bali Triathlon
Location - comfort - helpful staff
The room is fine for the price - luxurious bathrooms - helpful staff - easy location for Bali Triathlon
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Adrian L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very good
Clean , friendly staff, good environment
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Gary O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice Villa
Spacious, clean and nice pool, quiet location best for relaxation
Nice Villa
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Joseph A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very nice!
Room, pool, Service
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Kuljit S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Value but out of the way
Comfortable, luxurious and quite
It was incident free but the staff needs to be more interactive with guest request
Reviewed October 25, 2015