arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 625 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 625 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Vibha N.
United States
January 21, 2015
amazing hotel
the staff, the breakfast and the location
it was amazing, the friendly staff is one of the main reasons i enjoyed my stay here. They were super friendly and very helpful. The location was also great, we were opposite a mall and near many restaurants and clubs. The beach was also very close.

8 Marvika T.
Indonesia
January 19, 2015
opposite of discovery mall and next to waterboom
location, pool, ambience
i like the pool, unfortunately i didn't have a chance to try it as the pool closed at 8 pm and i backed to the hotel at 10pm. book your room at superior - pool view as i got the room (104) exactly in front of the pool and only need less than 10 steps into pool area from you room door. i had bad experience with my room card as i only stayed 1 night but i had to reset my card at receptionist twice! they suspected i put my card next to my mobile phone, but i didn't put it next to my mobile phone, i put it with my candies.

9.3 Lorinda J.
Australia
January 18, 2015
Great Stay
Location, Service, Food
This is a great hotel in a great location.

6.7 paul F.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2015
recent stay
location staff pool
Hotel is excellent for location staff are great nice pool but let down on tiny bathrooms & the restaurant has way too many flies.

5.3 Inneka G.
Australia
January 16, 2015
I was only there for one night
Location, Cleanliness
I was only here for 1 night so I really cant give an in depth review,the location is brilliant - right across the road from discovery shopping mall. Clean room nice staff.

10 Heonju J.
South Korea
January 09, 2015
Very nice
The room was the same as the photo from website and very nice food
It was great to stay at the Adhi Jaya hotel and I will definitely visit the hotel again.

6 Sunil M.
South Africa
January 06, 2015
room for improvement
location , opp shopping mall
bathrooms are not functional , no shower caddy . front desk staff not truthfull

9.7 Quinta P.
Australia
December 30, 2014
Great hotel location and service
Location. Service. Price
Very enjoyable ..there were a few problems with wifi but that was addressed fairly quickly by staff/hotel admin . Location was tops if you like being in the middle of everything, and I do :)

8 Lemonnica K.
Indonesia
December 29, 2014
nice hotel
at kuta centre, 5 minutes walk to beach, nice room and fascilities

8.7 bronwyn P.
Australia
December 22, 2014
lovely place, very quiet, great pool and friendly
the pool, staff and surroundings are beautiful.
Really excelle, I would recommend it to anyone.