Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 605 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

JOANNE N. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Fabulous
staff, location, design
I would highly recommend All Season Bali Legian Hotel. The staff are so very friendly and kind. A beautiful hotel at a fair price.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Ricky E. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Cozy room and friendly staffs
bedroom, swimming pool, location
its very nice hotel rooms, very cozy and comfortable room. all staffs are friendly.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Alan W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
comfortable and relaxing
Location, nice pool, great food
pleasant and comfortable and in a nice location close to beach and transport.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

robin S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
Best time ever, most funnest holiday
nice staff, great food, awsome
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Craig P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Relaxing, good food and bars
Proximity, staff and price
Great location. Street is faintly quiet but close to places to shop, eat or drink. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Would stay here again, no problem!
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Natalie O. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Relaxing stay for a group of friends,
Relaxing, friendly service, great outside shower
We went with a group of people and we all had rooms close together which was great. The deluxe rooms were great with the outside shower. Highly recommended budget hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Natalie O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Relaxing, great breakfast
Breakfast, relaxing pool, good staff
The air conditioning stopped working the in room but otherwise a very nice hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Natalie O. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 22 nights in March 2013
Fast friendly service and comfortable surroundings
Breakfast, room, outside shower
Very lovely and would stay again. Really nice pool, great location, fantastic breakfast, and a comfortable room. I love the shower outside and used it everyday. I highly recommend the deluxe room for this feature.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Melissa H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Central location
With friendly staff and centrally located in Legian, the All Seasons presents as good value for money when staying in the Superior rooms ground level.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Frances D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in March 2013
We had a nice relaxed holiday
near shopping , relaxing and clean rooms
Reviewed April 06, 2013