arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 601 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 601 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Craig P.
Australia
May 02, 2013
Relaxing, good food and bars
Proximity, staff and price
Great location. Street is faintly quiet but close to places to shop, eat or drink. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Would stay here again, no problem!

Natalie O.
Australia
April 20, 2013
Relaxing stay for a group of friends,
Relaxing, friendly service, great outside shower
We went with a group of people and we all had rooms close together which was great. The deluxe rooms were great with the outside shower. Highly recommended budget hotel.

Natalie O.
Australia
April 20, 2013
Relaxing, great breakfast
Breakfast, relaxing pool, good staff
The air conditioning stopped working the in room but otherwise a very nice hotel.

Natalie O.
Australia
April 20, 2013
Fast friendly service and comfortable surroundings
Breakfast, room, outside shower
Very lovely and would stay again. Really nice pool, great location, fantastic breakfast, and a comfortable room. I love the shower outside and used it everyday. I highly recommend the deluxe room for this feature.

Melissa H.
Australia
April 17, 2013
Central location
With friendly staff and centrally located in Legian, the All Seasons presents as good value for money when staying in the Superior rooms ground level.

Frances D.
Australia
April 06, 2013
We had a nice relaxed holiday
near shopping , relaxing and clean rooms

Owen S.
Australia
April 03, 2013
relaxing and very accomodating
Quite, friendly staff, great location

Tarsha F.
Australia
March 26, 2013
Not a great stay
Location, pool, resturants
Wouldnt reccomend this hotel..... The hotel staff werent very helpful.

Fyani M.
Indonesia
March 16, 2013
Nice hotel
Good location, close to beach, friendly staffl
No complaint, so far ok

kate F.
Australia
February 27, 2013
Cheery hotel in central location
Pool area, large rooms
We got a great price about a room and were upgraded to ground floor. Pool area was nice. However it isn't easy to get into and out of the pool. Rooms were large and lots of natural light. Staff seemed to always want to sell you something though. Free wifi was bit of a joke. Only one computer / iphone per room could use it, had to be outside to get decent speed and had to log in each time you wanted to use it.