arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 600 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 600 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Abel L.
Singapore
August 20, 2012
Not a bad location, Good Staff Service
Location near beach (5-10 min walk). Restaurants & mini marts just outside.
location not a bad location, 5-10 mins walk to legian/kuta beach, which is the beginners' area to learn surfing. there are hotels closer to the beach but not sure how expensive those are. plenty of restaurants, budget massages & mini marts nearby so getting supplies isn't an issue. room strange design of having an additional "external shower" area, which in my opinion is quite a waste of space. no bathrobes supplied. most days had to go without extra toilet paper in room - requested for it once at the reception but didn't get it. bed mattress needs replacing as it's sagging in the middle, which caused a bit of back ache the next morning. biggest problem with room is the noise levels coming from pool area which is directly outside of all rooms on the ground level. good luck if you have loud tipsy pool guests yelling to each other! however it is very quiet at night (they close the pool around 9pm) since it's slightly away from any streets with pubs. hotel reception loaned an international power adaptor without any issues. 2 very small bottles of water provided free each day. you'd probably need to get your own water from one of the mini marts outside. hotel food only tried the breakfast buffet (not included in room price so 60k rupiah per breakfast). not what i would call good food, and you can easily walk out to find much cheaper breakfasts in one of the pubs/restaurants nearby. hotel staff friendly, polite & helpful.

Gavin K.
Australia
August 18, 2012
Value for money
Good location
A group of us (some couples some singles) were travelling to Bali for a friends wedding. My partner and I had originally booked Padma resort but canceled it because we all wanted to stay together and Padma was a bit pricey for some. We were a bit disappointed but found this place and we all agreed. Didn't have very high expectations but on arrival we were stoked. We had made a good choice. Yes, obviously it has nothing on Padma but for a $1000 less for 6 nights it was worth it's weight. It sits just behind Padma in a quiet street that has lots to offer. Heaps of restaurants, bars and shopping nearby. The beach is a short walk away too. The rooms are clean comfortable and well presented. Pool was nice, bit simple but good to cool off and have a few bintangs or cocktails and just chill. Great location and value for money.

Brooke W.
Australia
August 17, 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms, beautiful service
Great location and friendly staff
Great hotel, all positive things to say. Extremely friendly and helpfull staff, everyone is always more than happy to go the extra mile for their guests. Rooms are lovely and clean, comfortable beds! Thankyou to everyone at All Season Legian for a lovely pleasant and hassle free stay, We will definitely be back 😃

Kim B.
Australia
August 14, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly service
Location
Nice hotel but seemed to lack atmosphere. A lot of the staff struggled with speaking English.

ALLAN C.
Australia
August 09, 2012
Great location, Great rooms, Expensive Bar
Location, rooms
We were disappointed with quality of the food and the cost of the drinks.

widya K.
Indonesia
August 08, 2012
great friendly staffs,nice pool & great room
the staffs are friendly and honest, good hotel, good for family holiday
the staffs always greet you with smile, from security staff, front desk,concierge & f&b. They make you feel important. good price for F&B, the pool is awsome. You dont know what to do or where to go, just ask the staffs, they'll give you lot of options. Location not far from shops, restaurants and little walk to beach. I got my Gucci sunglasses back when i left it at the pool. If you stay with young children or elderly or disable, ask them ground or 1st fl coz this hotel doesnt hv lift but the bellboy will happy to help with your luggage all the way up or down. I will come again

Ganda R.
Indonesia
July 30, 2012
Nice hotel but a bit too pricey
None
We returned to this hotel after 6 years, hoping to repeat the same experience as previous stay. We booked the superior room compare to Deluxe previously. We found that there is no free wifi in the room and also no free breakfast. The superior room is located at 3rd floor with no elevator. For the same rate, we believe we deserve better as other hotel definately provide breakfast, free wifi in the room as well as elevator. On the last day of our stay, we came to the pool at 8am and found the pool was still closed and open only by 8.30am, with the reason it's too noisy for some guest who are back to hotel late at night and want longer morning bed time. Imagine we bring our kids who will definately jump out to the pool at 7am....

Danielle R.
Australia
July 26, 2012
Great location! Wonderful service!!!
Clean rooms, yummy breakfast!
we arrived at 2.30am in the morning and the gentleman on the front desk was lovely! then he got us a cold drink. need i say more?

coby L.
Australia
July 03, 2012
good location staff very friendly
clean
good hotel, staff friendly and good location if you want to stay in Legian. Was very busy when we were there with kids everywhere, so taking a relaxing swim in the pool never happen. when it is hot there is not enough deck space which is a bit annoying. Food and staff were great. Our airconditioning was broken and after it was fixed twice still didnt work, appart from that rooms were clean and very spacious.

Hari H.
Indonesia
July 02, 2012
Lovely small hotel
We always love this hotel, we've always come back to this hotel, you have very clean room, minimalist layout, great swimming pool, great staff and quite near to the beach and shopping area
well, like i said we've always comeback to this hotel with all the pros of this hotel. the thing that we still see lack of is the breakfast, the breakfast food isn't as good as the other hotel offer, we still see that this is something that need an improvement for the hotel. but other than that our experience is awesome. getting taxi is simple, lots of things to see near the hotel.