Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 605 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lauren P.
Australia
August 29, 2014
Couples holiday
location was great cheap but nice hotel
We stayed in 5 standard rooms we loved it the staff are always friendly and willing to help if needed.this is the 2nd time i have stayed at the all seasons the location is great close to everything. the first time we stayed i had my 1yr old daughter its very child friendly. the rooms are very clean we will be staying at the all seasons again.

Amit G.
Australia
August 28, 2014
3L - Location, Location, Location
3C - Comfort, Care, Convenience

Amit G.
Australia
August 28, 2014
Location, Location & Location
3C - Comfort, Care and Convenience

Amit G.
Australia
August 28, 2014
Nice & Convenient Location
Location, Comfort & Massage

Septa P.
Indonesia
August 24, 2014
Enjoyable hotel
Staff, food, location

Luke S.
Australia
August 23, 2014
Great hotel we stayed in deluxe room ground f
Cleanliness , location, great staff
No problems at all every request was very well handled

sharon P.
Australia
August 12, 2014
Good value
great location, good breakfast, clean rooms
This hotel is in an excellent location and the breakfast was great. The pool doesn't get a lot of sun during the day which can be a bit of a problem for those who like to sunbake and there also isn't that many sunloungers but the rooms are great and the beds quite comfy. I would stay again.

genelle G.
New Zealand
August 11, 2014
Good value at the quieter end of Legian
location, spacious rooms, great breakfast
The breakfast is amazing!! got to say its the best i have had in any bali hotel, but having said that i don't usually spend $70 a night. Really liked the modern clean room - this is a modern hotel with all the conveniences and a lovely setting around a pool and frangipani trees. Its not my thing - i like the older balinese style but was meeting some friends who were staying here. I would recommend it if you like this style of hotel and its an easy walk to the beach.

Kon T.
Malaysia
July 28, 2014
Great Spot !
Convenient, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
This was a great hotel for my partner and I. We enjoyed how centralized the location for us. It was only about 5 minutes walk to the Legian Beach. Surrounding the hotel were all the great restaurants that you can find on Trip Advisor. You don't have to travel far for luxury as the hotel is clean and also provides a decent swimming pool. In the afternoon if you're not surfing you can just dip yourself in the pool until evening to go to the beach and enjoy a great sunset view. If you're bringing big baggages just be weary as the higher floor you're situated the more stairs you have to climb due to no lift facility for customers. Aside from that, if you can request for a pool view it is also nice to just sit at the balcony during lazy afternoons and enjoy a drink. We enjoyed our stay.

Rex B.
Australia
July 25, 2014
Great Place to Stay & Base Yourself
location, comfort, value for money
We based ourselvse at the All Season for 15days. The location was perfect, staff were helpful & friendly. The roo s were clean the hot water great. Only down size was a hard bed.