arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1862 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1862 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

rachel S.
Australia
August 02, 2013
great central location - excellent pool for kids
room location to pool, pool, central location
pleasant Great central location in the middle of Seminyak, short walk to beach, right on the main shopping strip, with great restaurants - check out the junction for amazing food and Ku De Ta for dinner while watching the sun setting over the beach..... or Bali Cafe for casual and tasty dining. Hotel room was clean and right at the waters edge which was perfect for us with a young child (4yrs) who wanted to spend every waking our in the pool. Breakfast was fantastic Pool and room service menu - average Spa was great, however much more expensive than the spa treatments on the main street, and there is such a huge selection ... worth checking them out. Internet is a bit touch and go

ligia C.
Australia
July 31, 2013
great week
friendly staff-
friendly staff- breakfast too repetitive food- service can be slow, nice restaurants around - nice clothing fashion shops- taxi to kuta should less than 5 dollars- use the tour desk average 40 dollars for a 8 seats car with air conditioner for a 12 hours trips.

Bryan C.
Singapore
July 30, 2013
Great Hotel. Friendly Staff.
Rooms are big, Staff are friendly and helpful, Great location to food and night life
Love staying in Amadea Resort and Villa. I will definitely return the the hotel in my future trips.

Sheridan S.
Australia
July 29, 2013
Fabulous hotel in Seminyak
Close proximity to restaurants, close proximity to shopping, friendly and helpful staff
Fabulous stay - we couldn't have asked for a more comfortable hotel that was centrally located in Seminyak. Not expensive but still very nice. The staff were amazing. The breakfasts were lovely. The room was very nice - overlooked pool.

Carina V.
Spain
July 29, 2013
Convenient Hotel
Location, Staff
Conveniently located in the epicenter of Seminyak Restaurant arena and shopping area. A fairly new hotel. Performs as an average hotel within its category.

Georgia G.
Australia
July 29, 2013
Great location, friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Pool view from room
Stay was good, staff were very friendly and good English language skills

Przemyslaw R.
Poland
July 28, 2013
The most friendly staff in my life
The most friendly staff in my life, great serivce, nice swimming pool
The staff is well trained and extremaly friendly and helpful from housekeeping guys to hotel manager. The hotel also has a decent 4 stars! The only problem is Seminyak itself. The beach in Seminyak is the dirtiest beach, which I saw in my life (I spent holidays in Canarias Islands, Mallorca, Costa Brava, Bulgaria, Poland, France, Turkey, Greece, Egypt, Portugal) and never saw rain wastewaters or sewage failling to the sea/ocean through the beach in tourist resort (next to 5 star Oberoi). I think that local hotels should hire sellers of diffrent stuff from the beach to clean it! However if you we will visit Seminyak and assume not to spend time on the beach it can be a good sightseeing point with nice restaurants for evening dinners. We hire Mr. Hyoman Gunadi with new Toyota Avanza 852 3754 8959. He demonstrates a health initiative in showing us the nicest places in Bali and never took us to overpriced shop as it often happen with other guys. If you need transport in Bali, call he freely.

Felix H.
Indonesia
July 27, 2013
Its good for family, attentive and friendly staff
good location, good service, large villa
our stay was reasonably good, staff is very attentive and friendly, we stay 1 night at the deluxe room, and the next 2 night we try the villas with private pool which we need to add additional cost for this.

Sortha S.
Indonesia
July 24, 2013
hotel with great location and friendly staff
location, friendly staff, nice pool
we got room upgraded and got pool view. the staffs are very attentive and friendly. location is the best, lots of nice dining place and though it's located in a busy street the hotel is quiet and peaceful. one thing is the height of bathroom, i think is too high for Asian. i got slipped :(

Joey T.
Malaysia
July 23, 2013
pleasant stay
friendly staff, clean. big room
overall pleasant stay, reasonable price and the room is clean. My friend and I highly recommend the hotel if you are looking for a budget stay.