Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ang K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good location with great service
Location, Service
Reviewed June 17, 2015

yang L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice but too noisy
good location , clean, comfortable
at night the guestes should have rule not shouting . it is too noisy
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Cassie D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
A gem in the heart of Seminyak
Central location; friendly courteous staff; affordable
Our stay was wonderful. Every little question we had, the staff were efficient and friendly in resolving the issue. The location is perfect for a walk to some of the best dining spots (Ku De Ta, Sistetfields, Potato Head - one adventuresome night we made it to Double Six!) and wonderful shopping. This affordable little spot was a gorgeous way to finish off our holiday. Thank you Amadea!
Reviewed June 13, 2015

judith M. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great staff
The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, the room was huge as I got an upgrade to a suite.
I only stayed for a few nights. I was quite blown away by the staff, they were so friendly and helpful. The rooms are good. I got a nice upgrade to a suite, but I got to see my friends' and they were great too. That's when you get one around the pool area, the ones on the lane are not so great and a bit further. The only thing I did not like was the pool area. Too busy, not enough day beds for the amount of guests, and the water was coooold!!! Also the pool closes at night time... I am not a big fan of Seminyak as it is too busy, but the hotel is nice to stay at if you like the area.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Todd H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Excellent hotel
Free breakfast. The hotel room And the staff
I give this hotel an A for excellent.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Shirelle W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Lovely and we'll located
Friendly and helpful staff, lovely pools and nice rooms
I had a lovely stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The housekeeping service excellent. Breakfast was not fabulous considering the cost of the resort. However it was acceptable. The pools were beautifully clean and lots of shaded loungers to escape the sun if you want.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Karen R. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in May 2015
Quiet, yet very central with very attentive staff.
Comfortable Rooms, Attentive Staff, Nice gardens and pool
Good
Reviewed May 25, 2015

KIRAN G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Above average
The staff were very hospitable
I thought it was great. It is not extremely luxurious but the condition was fairly impressive. Most impressed by the helpful staff, not so much the facilities
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Jennifer L. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Seminyak stay
Staff, beautiful grounds, pool
Value for money in the heart of town with staff who are second to none!
Reviewed May 22, 2015

guillaume L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Tranquillity in the jungle
Best Staff ever! Everyone is a pearl at this resort. They helo me with a lot of think, cell phone, lugguage storage and very understanding mind. Emplacement!! And finaly staff :)
Perfect stay for 3 nights, they store lugguages and take of to komodo. Went back and i was upgrade for a deluxe room, same as a book for the 3 oder nights. Really enjoy the place and the location. Quick rental for motor bike. Decent price for airport shuttle! Thanks again staff!
Reviewed May 21, 2015