arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1876 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1876 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

chelsia C.
Malaysia
May 21, 2015
Staff are very friendly and warmth
staff, conditions and location
I would say is a great and comfortable stay! staff are friendly, room conditions is clean. Just the hotel is a bit deep in from the main road.

Nicola A.
United States
May 19, 2015
Great value
Location, staff, price
Great short break. I booked 2 days before flying, wanted a well located, good value hotel, with a bit of luxury, and that's just what we got 2nd time here, stayed in room 301, rooftop, secluded, quiet, overlooking the pool. Will be back, again and again.

Jocelyn N.
France
May 15, 2015
Good hotel in Seminyak
Good location and niely off from the main road

Sean B.
Australia
May 09, 2015
Perfect until the end
Location, cleanliness, room quality
Was an amazing stay very friendly staff when we arrived and through out our stay got upgraded to a suite which was incredible room was fantastic was a perfect stay until we were about to leave and asked the concierge about organizing a driver up too our next accommodation in ubud and he quoted me 300,000-350,000rp which was understandable for hotel prices are normally a little more but then he tried to tell me my hotel was way past ubud and that will cost me 500,000rp which I knew for a fact it was 5 minutes closer than ubud centre but he insisted that it wasn't so I asked him to call a driver that I had been given his business card earlier in the day who had quoted me 200,000rp and then our new driver showed up and he wouldn't even help put our bags in car or get them to car he just stood behind desk and watched I was very disappointed in how he reacted because he obviously tried to do the dodgy on me and make some money for himself with his mate who was a driver so it left a very bad ending to which was an amazing hotel and wouldn't go back to there due to that

Roslan W.
Philippines
May 02, 2015
Very Pleasant Stay
Comfort,Value and Location
We really enjoyed our stay at Amadea.We arrived early and they did their best to accommodate us by offering us an upgrade to ready room .Staff was very nice and helpful.Location was ideal with a lot of restaurants and boutiques around.No wonder they are so highly regarded on most review sites.

Marianne T.
Australia
April 20, 2015
Great value and location
Location, Staff, Spa
Fantastic

Julie G.
Australia
April 02, 2015
Hello again!
The staff are brilliant, location right in the middle of Eat Street, yet set back so no noise! It is low rise hotel so roomsand pools easy accessible! Casual but very well run!

Wai L.
Malaysia
March 28, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, Staff and Room
Pleasant stay only negative is that I thought the breakfast quality wasn't very good.

Pradzna C.
Australia
March 24, 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Location, Room Comfort and Staff Performance
Enjoyable, will come back and stay in this resort again.

Kate B.
Australia
March 18, 2015
A friendly resort in a great location
Staff, location, price
The hotel was well positioned close to some fantastic restaurants, the staff were fantastic and the price was perfect. The hotel was clean and we loved the towel art daily. I will definitely stay there again!