Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jenny L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent. . A++
Location Location Location
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Sarah H. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Really great, attentive staff and fab location
Lots of different room types for different budgets,great for groups and families Amazing staff service Great location Quiet,away from the busy road
We loved staying here! The staff were so friendly and helpful, knowing our names and nothing was too much. it was in a great location on eat street but set back from the road so quiet.we upgraded to a lovely room,so spacious! We were in a wedding group and it was just perfect, with a range of room types for different budgets so great for our guests.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

TANYA S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good weather, great restaurants
Great location, relaxing stay & good restaurants close by
Relaxing atmosphere, nice pool side cocktails & friendly staff
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Iain M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good hotel at reasonable price
The staff were really friendly and helpful, the pools were very nice, it's very well located for the amenities of Seminyak without being noisy.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Dawn H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Centrally located, good service!
location, amenities and comfort, pool and spa.
very well located, near to good restaurants and shopping. friendly staff, very helpful, good english speaking staff. great pools and nice spa. Very nice rooms. All amenities avail and very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Lisa D. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
comfortable, close to shops and restaurants
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable and nicely appointed.
Our stay was perfect. We enjoyed our arrival massage and so impressed the staff remembered our names. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. The hotel is close to everything you would want in Seminyak. I would not hesitate recommending this hotel. My only improvement would be larger glassware at breakfast. Our bed was a little hard for my taste but not uncomfortable. Great stay overall, a definite 10!
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Hida S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Centrally located, friendly and attentive team.
Location and hospitality.
Great stay at Amadea. We were well taken care of, team was attentive and friendly. At check in I was hobbling around (muscles were sore from rafting a few days before) the team instinctively changed our room to one on the ground floor to avoid the stairs. Loved the towel art they leave on the bed every day! Location was a plus , centrally located but away from main road so we slept soundly.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Michael K. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great R
Excellent service, great location, good price
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Madelyn C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
must stay here
central location, value for money, quiet at night
Beautiful, we will definitely return.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Claudine N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Awesome, relaxing and fantastic
Location, people and comfort
I loved my stay there. All staff were very friendly, especially the concierge and reception. Always service with a smile. The quality of breakfast could be improved. Although we had breakfast with our stay, we only ate there once and ate next door a couple of times!!
Reviewed May 12, 2014