arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1857 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1857 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.3 Carina V.
Spain
July 29, 2013
Convenient Hotel
Location, Staff
Conveniently located in the epicenter of Seminyak Restaurant arena and shopping area. A fairly new hotel. Performs as an average hotel within its category.

7 Georgia G.
Australia
July 29, 2013
Great location, friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Pool view from room
Stay was good, staff were very friendly and good English language skills

9.3 Przemyslaw R.
Poland
July 28, 2013
The most friendly staff in my life
The most friendly staff in my life, great serivce, nice swimming pool
The staff is well trained and extremaly friendly and helpful from housekeeping guys to hotel manager. The hotel also has a decent 4 stars! The only problem is Seminyak itself. The beach in Seminyak is the dirtiest beach, which I saw in my life (I spent holidays in Canarias Islands, Mallorca, Costa Brava, Bulgaria, Poland, France, Turkey, Greece, Egypt, Portugal) and never saw rain wastewaters or sewage failling to the sea/ocean through the beach in tourist resort (next to 5 star Oberoi). I think that local hotels should hire sellers of diffrent stuff from the beach to clean it! However if you we will visit Seminyak and assume not to spend time on the beach it can be a good sightseeing point with nice restaurants for evening dinners. We hire Mr. Hyoman Gunadi with new Toyota Avanza 852 3754 8959. He demonstrates a health initiative in showing us the nicest places in Bali and never took us to overpriced shop as it often happen with other guys. If you need transport in Bali, call he freely.

7.7 Felix H.
Indonesia
July 27, 2013
Its good for family, attentive and friendly staff
good location, good service, large villa
our stay was reasonably good, staff is very attentive and friendly, we stay 1 night at the deluxe room, and the next 2 night we try the villas with private pool which we need to add additional cost for this.

8.7 Sortha S.
Indonesia
July 24, 2013
hotel with great location and friendly staff
location, friendly staff, nice pool
we got room upgraded and got pool view. the staffs are very attentive and friendly. location is the best, lots of nice dining place and though it's located in a busy street the hotel is quiet and peaceful. one thing is the height of bathroom, i think is too high for Asian. i got slipped :(

6 Joey T.
Malaysia
July 23, 2013
pleasant stay
friendly staff, clean. big room
overall pleasant stay, reasonable price and the room is clean. My friend and I highly recommend the hotel if you are looking for a budget stay.

8.3 Mega P.
Indonesia
July 22, 2013
Oasis in seminyak
The location, cleaness, friendly staffs
It was nice, the staffs are very friendly, always asking what is our plan for the day and is there anything that they can do for us, the buggy really helps us to go to the room especially during hot day :-).

8.3 Jeffrey W.
Indonesia
July 19, 2013
Totally is good but must clean the mosquito.
clean, nice room, comfort bed
first its look like very clean, comfort, nice location because near with all restaurant, but 1 thing must to do is, clean the mosquito because there many mosquito inside room.. and that no good if we bring child under 5year old.

8 Joanne T.
Singapore
July 18, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff
Friendly and attentive staff
The stay was good. Staff was very very polite and attentive. Room was average but seriously the service made up for everything. Remember to turn on the mozzie repellent in the room! Best staff: Yogi and Lina. The buggy guys were great. The security guys too!!

9.7 Stephanie W.
July 16, 2013
strategically located at the heart of seminyak
staff were very friendly and professional, room were comfortable and clean, location is super strategic
this is the 2nd time we stayed in Amadea resort and villas. we are very happy with their staff, qualify service and room condition and cleanliness. we would definitely come back