arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1877 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1877 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Leanne B.
Australia
August 17, 2013
Great value for money
Proximity to restaurants and shops
Excellent. Definitely be back. Wonderful attentive and friendly staff

Rebecca H.
New Zealand
August 16, 2013
Perfect inbetween Gili T and our Villa stay.
Pool, internet, comfortable rooms.
Really good. No problems. We stayed at Amadea after being on Gili Island and were awaiting friends arrival before moving into our Villa. We wanted to be central Seminyak and this worked out really well. Easy shopping and restaurants. Perfect for what we wanted.

Morgan S.
Australia
August 15, 2013
Fantastic staff, comfortable stay
Helpful staff, decent cocktails, great location
Great location, right in the middle of Seminyak. Simple hotel, but clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Check in/check out was a bit of an ordeal. Cocktails were nice, and the pool bar was cheap-ish. Some decent food close by. Overall, happy with the stay and would probably stay again.

Carlotta H.
Netherlands
August 14, 2013
Prima hotel op een top locatie.
Location, price and cleanliness of the hotel.
The staff was extremely friendly.The location is ideal. Tucked in a little street off Jalan Laksmana, quiet, yet convenient once on the main street. Rooms are at a nice rate. Le Bistrot and Ultimo are across the street, Teatro further down & Warisan & La Lucciola are just USD2 by cab. We'll definitely stay at Amadea again!

Winda F.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Amazing !!!!!
Food, service and view
very nice and romantic hotel very cozy and very close to central.

peter R.
Australia
August 13, 2013
Excellent hotel , friendly staff well located for
Location, value friendly staff
Great stay Staff very friendly and accommodating, very clean , very close to everything in Seminyak although prefer Sanur. Traffic and congestion in Seminyak is irritating

SOE T.
Malaysia
August 09, 2013
Short but Fantastic getaway!
Extremely Friendly staff, great service and great location
My 3 nights stay here was fantastic. The best thing about this place is the location of the hotel, bout 15 minutes stroll to the beach, great restaurants and diners with just 5 minutes walk. Seminyak in general is not too rowdy and noisy, expect really peaceful and relaxing stay at this place. The staffs were really helpful as well, shared a lot on the places to visit and would attend to every question possible and with their warm approach, it definitely was a pleasure to be back at the hotel each time, after a long and tiring day of exploring Bali.

David M.
Australia
August 08, 2013
Excellent Value for Money
Friendly Staff
The Amadea is a great value for money option in Seminyak. It is a little far from the beach, around a 10-15 minute walk. The rooms are modern and clean. In my opinion the location of the garden view rooms aren't great. But if you can afford a pool side room or a villa - happy days.

Winda F.
Indonesia
August 08, 2013
Amazing !!!
Food, Service and staff are friendly
very nice hotel and very nice view, hotel has great location very near to central and attraction place also near.

Reynaldo W.
Indonesia
August 08, 2013
great hotel
location, comfy, value for money