arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1862 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1862 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Nicky K.
Australia
June 16, 2016
Great value!
Located just off the main strip, but tucked away so there's no noise. Rooms have a basic hotel room feel, but very clean and great bed. Nice pool and delicious breakfast spread. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Recommend!

Yan N.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Fantastic
We really like to thank the manager and the staff for the hospitality and the pleasant surprise. The hotel is located at the center of Seminyak and is highly accessible to many good restaurants and shopping area and beach.

Ko I.
Japan
June 13, 2016
Staffs are so nice and friendly!
We stayed three nights with our 2 year old daughter. All of staffs are very kind and they are always keen to know if we are happy with the service. It was one of the best holidays we have ever had in Bali! Special thanks to the following staffs. Agung - really appreciate your generosity. We missed a chance to say good bye but Thank YOU! Jerry - thank you so much for letting our daughter drive your CAR! She loved it! Very kind of you. We'll definitely come back and stay in Amadea resort in a few years time!

Susan H.
Australia
June 12, 2016
Great hotel. Not so great spa.
Everything about the hotel was impeccable. The spa wasn't though. Overpriced and semi interested therapists (with the exception of one young man). I would nevertheless return to the hotel.

Ronald O.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Good
It was good

Catherine W.
Australia
June 05, 2016
Very friendly and great location!
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was good too and location is right in the heart of Seminyak. Tip - use the second pool... Everyone seems to forget about it so it's usually vacant!

Benoit G.
Canada
June 04, 2016
-
-

Simon C.
Australia
May 30, 2016
Would stay there again without hesitation.
.

Lemon L.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
BEST HAVEN
The crews are friendly and extended a very warm welcome upon our arrival. They ensure that our room is comfortable throughout our 3 nights stays. The crews greeted us with a smile every single time when they see us. We stayed at their deluxe pool terrace which is located at the first storey and were surprised that there is no mosquito in our room. They are located along the busy street of Seminyak with bars, cafes and restaurants just right outside the hotel concierge. To reassure, you are still be able to get peaceful sleep if you intend to just chill in the hotel. 5min walk to Seminyak Square and 8min walk to the beach (Ku De Ta). Definitely coming back for them the next round!

Jan B.
Australia
May 28, 2016
Fabulous
Fantastic in every way. Thank you