arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1343 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1343 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Caitlin O.
Australia
June 03, 2016
The shower was a little dirty and they gave us she
Great location

Petrus O.
South Africa
May 25, 2016
Great stay - relaxing
Great place to stay for a break away, relatively quiet but still close to lots of restaurants, the beach etc. Staff were great and very friendly.

Kellie M.
China
May 24, 2016
All round great.
Hotel has a lovely quiet vibe, rooms clean, staff lovely, pool good, close to restaurants and not too far from beach, all round great.

debbie W.
Australia
May 23, 2016
very nice
Very relaxing, great location, excellent staff

Jason A.
Canada
May 18, 2016
Everything was awesome
We really only had two issues. They need new deck chairs and the spa could only accommodate one at a time so we went elsewhere.

Natalie L.
Australia
May 18, 2016
Very helpful staff and affordable place !!
Staff were super helpful , they let us leave our luggage at the desk the whole day after we checked out and let us shower as well. Their food was quite nice for a buffet breakfast , they changed food choices almost daily. Shower and beds were super clean which is usually my make or break for hotels. Definetly highly recommend this hotel !

Hannah C.
New Zealand
May 17, 2016
A perfect place to stay
Our stay at the Ananta in Legian was perfect! The price was great and the staff were lovely. The rooms were comfortable but not made for spending lots of time in. The pool was so refreshing and even the room service and poor bar prices were cheap! Thank you so much for an awesome stay :)

Shane A.
Australia
May 13, 2016
Pleasant
We stayed at Ananta in Legian with some friends for 5 nights and I have to say it was good value for money. Staff as usual were lovely. Standard room was possibly a bit on the small side. My wife and I took the Junior Suite which was bigger and on the top floor. Our friends room looked over the medium sized pool. The layout of the pool and sun lounges on the decking leading off the rooms alongside made it quite difficult and uninviting for anyone that was staying elsewhere in the hotel to go down to the pool and find a spot as the chairs looked as if they belonged to each room. The location of the hotel is quite good though as its only minutes from the beach and eating establishments. All in all pretty good value for money though.

Tom L.
Indonesia
May 10, 2016
Average for a 4 Stars Hotel
Location is very dissapointing as the hotel is located on a one way street that are small and get jammed most of the time, Unless you prefer to walk around. Internet Wi-Fi is slow, Bed linen and towel are old and dirty! Breakfast is ok. The only good thing about this hotel are the staffs and pool area.

Richard W.
United States
May 08, 2016
Legian Beach Bali
Just up from 66 beach and hotel. Nice boutique hotel with a central pool and swim up bar theme. Next to good restaurants with a good staff and just a great place to stay in Legian. Good clean fun in Bali..