arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 272 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 272 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 9.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.4

9.7 Sin L.
Singapore
February 29, 2016
Convenient location and excellent service
Location, Service, View
Was a wonderful stay. The food was nice, staff service was good, and the beach was right in front of the hotel.

9 Sutham N.
Thailand
February 25, 2016
B
Best ocean view

6.7 Shankar A.
Thailand
February 17, 2016
3 day first bali trip - well travelled couple
customer service, breakfast, ocation
Average, overpriced, more like 3.5 star hotel. Hotel is starting to get old and tired. Need maintenance. Good customer service as expected from Anantara brand.

8.3 Judy B.
Philippines
January 12, 2016
Luxurious, Private, Fabulous Service
pool access suite, service, amenities
We chose the pool access suite for our honeymoon and were not disappointed. We almost didn't want to leave our room! The service was superb. They anticipated everything we needed and more. We arrived 5 hours earlier than check-in time and were accommodated for early check-in, they even had a complimentary back massage. Everybody was friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Do go up the rooftop bar (Moonlite) during sunset. The view cannot be beat, and the mojito promo for happy hour is great value. Warning though that if you are hot to explore Seminyak on foot, Anantara is not walking distance from the main roads where the bars, restaurants and shops are. This is not a bad thing. If you want to be steps away from the action, stay in Jalan Petitinget.

10 Pei C.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
Best Resort in Seminyak
view, convenience, services
too good.

9.3 Dawn P.
United States
November 05, 2015
Consistently great
Beach location, Extremely helpful staff

8 Tim R.
Australia
November 01, 2015
Best for couples
Service, location, comfort

9.3 Bret F.
United States
October 26, 2015
Nice breakfast view
Breakfast, beach access, wait staff
Very enjoyable. Wait staff was very nice and accomidating.

7 Julie L.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
good location but hotel needs upgrading
location, friendly staff, shopping
overall good stay but the hotel is quite dated, and many furniture in the room need tobe upgraded. it is a good size suite, but all very old fashion.

9.7 Arshia K.
Netherlands
October 19, 2015
Beachside chilling
Location, view, food
Our stay was wonderful. Ocean view suite was very good. Jacuzzi and ocean view with a full moon coming by.. can't go wrong there. Beach was a bit littered unfortunately.