arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 147 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 147 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Zena M.
Australia
March 09, 2016
Amazing Staff & Views
Incredible location, I could sip a pina colada while watching my partner surf! The rooms were large and very clean and the staff were amazing, special shout out to Selamet Rahayu and Putu who were always friendly and happy to help. Quiet and relaxing with local food options along the beach out the front of the villas and Eco Beach only a 10min walk away.

9.2 jeff C.
Australia
March 07, 2016
recommend
staff were the highlight, location a close second, couldn't have been treated better and the view of the beach is awesome.

10 Jonathan R.
Australia
February 14, 2016
This place is fantastic!! Treat yourself
Value for money something serious , awesome staff , great location right in front of surf break and everything nearby , can be hard to fine after a few beers but you'll get there in the end.. Love it .. Recommend!

9 lona T.
Denmark
February 02, 2016
Very friendly staff
very close to the beach and Canggu
Very nice but no view from the room and a lot of ant's in the garden

10 mathew G.
Australia
February 02, 2016
this hotel is amazing if you want to surf all day
staff surf surf
perfect

8.7 Kelvyn E.
New Zealand
January 25, 2016
Great Value in a great location
Location, value and staff
Relaxed - restaurant choice is a little limited but the proximity to warungs and Echo beach means this is a minor issue

9.7 LEAH A.
Australia
January 11, 2016
Beautiful - great place to relax
Rooms are beautiful, great location overlooking the beach, staff are very attentive and helpful
We had a great time, everything was spotless, rooms were big, very functional. Great place to end a busy 19 days in Bali. Great location mins walk to echo beach restaurants. Wayan and Putu were very helpful.

10 Richelle A.
Australia
January 11, 2016
Great location with awesome views over echo beach
View, pool, private bungalow
We really enjoyed our stay at Anginsepoi villas. The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The pool had beach front views of Echo beach which was perfect for surf checks and lazing around the pool. Close to shops and restaurants I will def stay here again.

6.7 Francis K.
Netherlands
January 05, 2016
need for change: needs decorations balistyle
close to echo beach; not to touristy yet, but changing fast :(/view from pool and sound of ocean/big room and bathroom and patio
some disappointing due to atmosphere

9.3 Rene J.
Germany
December 26, 2015
Great
At The Beach,
Great