arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 69 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

EILEEN T.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Friendly Staff
Staff, food, Villa
It is reasonably priced 5 bedroom villa for 13 people. Very big and spacious rooms, toilets, living and dining area. Private pool is a little small. Kitchen is reasonably equipped with a large fridge, utensils, frying pan and pot. But room no. 5 aircon was down for the 3 nights we were there and 2 of us had to squeeze into another room. Staffs are very helpful and tried to help in whatever way they could but still could not fix the aircon. Management should look into this issue. Breakfast is very simple, just bread and pastries. Either cook your own or just order add ons from the cafe. It is not too expensive. Prepare insect repellent as there were many mosquitoes especially in the kitchen area. 2 of us contracted dengue fever.

shiela L.
Malaysia
June 17, 2015
Good
Polite staff
was good

Michal C.
Poland
May 16, 2015
Quiet place, good for work!
quiet, clean & friendly staff

yudea P.
Indonesia
April 29, 2015
nice place, poor condition
spacious with big kitchen
It was fun, the room were spacious, it has everything you need, kitchenette, microwave, with nice little restaurant where you can chill and grab a cup of coffee, unfortunately the villa rest room urgently need to be repair as the toilet spewing water and it smelled terrible, and when we complaint to the reception, he easily repplied : if you want to complaint say it to the owner..

Michal C.
Poland
January 11, 2015
Poor conditions
Size of the room
Room was of a good size, unfortunately lots of things were already broken, including the shower (no water) and wifi. You will have to call the guy to fix it every time (from your mobile, they dont provide a phone in the room) and if you are lucky they will fix it next day. The breakfast was a joke. They also have a bakery, but for the breakfast you will get 2 old (!) small slices of bread, jam and coffee. You just feel like a poor person begging for some food there. Will never use this place again.

Azrul T.
Brunei Darussalam
December 22, 2014
Construction noise lost me
Pool area. Secluded private location. Staff
The room was just plain n old furnishing. Simple n empty. It was a spacious room though. No decor whatsoever. Not so clean due to aging look. Really like the fully equipped kitchen and the staff was very accompdating. The construction beside the wall just made me gave up the place.

Frecilia F.
Indonesia
November 21, 2014
Clean, huge villa
Clean, hommy, nice staff
Good!

Sophia Q.
Singapore
November 12, 2014
Great services and nice food
Staff helpful,Excellent Bbq food and great space
It was a nice

miren B.
Spain
November 02, 2014
New but long way to beach
Good bed
It was an apartment relative new but really far from beach and shop areas. Two expensive for the location. You need a bike, it is a place for short stay of travellers or for people that leave there

ratih H.
Indonesia
October 01, 2014
Cozy hidden accomodation
comfort, quite, friendly
At first I was wondering since location quite far from tourist spot. But actually for me I don't mind but it's easy to find. I rent 1 bedroom apartment but they upgrade me to 2 bedrooms apartment even though it just for myself. The most important thing is, the villa management are ver helpful and understanding my situation when I can't arrive on the first night and they allow me to postpone to the next day without I lose my money. Staff are so friendly and they always give the best for the customer. and with all service and facility, these place is value for money.