arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Melissa M.
Australia
April 07, 2016
Friendly staff but...
Staff are very friendly. Only complaint was there was limited running water for the first 2 days. If your in the middle of showering suddenly theres no water.

Aditya L.
Indonesia
March 27, 2016
Very nice private villa
Privacy, nice villa, price

Jessica Y.
Indonesia
March 21, 2016
Clean and cozy room
Location, service, cleanliness

Andre N.
United States
March 07, 2016
mostly good
as noted above. Web not clear on location. Restaurant mediocre at best

kathryn M.
Philippines
February 27, 2016
2nd honeymoon
Best thing are the villas

yap X.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
Quite, Clean, comfortable
nice ambience, great privacy, clean
Wonderful stay with beautiful and clean ambience in the room with your own private pool and open concept bathroom. A 10 mins walk to the main road and slightly little far from the town to dine nice food as you need to call for a cab which is convenient through the receptionist counter and they are really helpful. breakfast was lovely . walking to the beach is a little quite and dark , so best to have someone to accompany you. overall was fabulous!

Leigh K.
Australia
February 16, 2016
Relaxing holiday
Excellent service , location and staff were lovely , weather is the only let down lol Thanks for it all

Mikayla L.
Australia
February 13, 2016
Absolutely stunning ! Perfect for relaxing
Privacy, style, home away from home
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for , the private villa was exceptional and will be the first place we book when we come back and the number one place we will tell our friends to book when they ask, the room was clean and exceeded all our expectations, we defiently felt like we were on holidays, it is close to everything , and the staff were exceptional , our overall experience was flawless!!

Darren B.
New Zealand
February 06, 2016
Good getaway spot that is super quiet.
Staff were fantastic. Super private. Well organised rooms and pool area. Staff are fantastic ....
Had a great time in the pool with the wife..and in the bale....hint hint. It was a very relaxing atmosphere

Sarah V.
Australia
February 04, 2016
Perfect couples villa
pool, cleanliness, friendly staff
Our stay was lovely, would defiantly go back again. The staff are 5 star. Very accommodating. I was pregnant and they tended to my bland cravings and made things up that weren't on the menu without a hitch. The food was of quality but menu needs a bit more to choose from and updating maybe. Breakfast was great every morning - loves the daily omelette and buffet. I'm celiac too so that's a big deal when there is good food you can eat. Partner said the coffee was great too! Room was very comfy and clean. The only thing that wasn't to standard was the hot water system, lasted about 5min. So if your planning on having a bath..don't. It gets cold too quick. Even for Bali! Which is a shame cause that was a selling point for me when choosing somewhere to stay. A soak in a bubble filled bath at night to end the day..