Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 243 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 243 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Neo W.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Beautiful Villa!
The villa was located quite far away from the central bustling area of Seminyak, however there was a backgate which had a road leading to the main roads. In addition, the hotel staff were super duper helpful! There was shuttle services to Seminyak Square at certain timings in the day, but they actually took us when we wanted to leave and even dropped us at exactly where we wanted to go for Brunch, which was not near Seminyak Square. Also, airport service was only available for straight route to the airport, but we wanted to pick up some food we ordered which was on the way but not exactly convenient, the hotel Manager Wayan, managed to arrange it for us and the drivers were all so nice and friendly! Even telling us about Bali along the way~ The warm staff greeted us and chatted with us everyday, it really felt like a home away from home. Although the villa was not like top-notch clean, but it was a pretty vintagey style, and it was just a different experience fro living in those modern styled hotels! The plus points were the staff, the service and the whole atmosphere! I LOVE ARIA :D

Tsz C.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2016
Big and clean private pool, good facilities and ni
Shuttle bus to seminyak square is not frequent, just 3 times a day.

Ahmed A.
Saudi Arabia
May 19, 2016
Amazing
Amazing place for couples honeymoon , I recommend it in bali

firas A.
Kuwait
May 18, 2016
Wonderful hotel
Location services and staff

Ashley H.
New Zealand
May 16, 2016
Amazing Villas
We had an amazing stay at Aria Villas in Seminyak. The Villa set up was perfection with a small issue if our door not being able to lock (although wasn't a huge bother as they are in a secure location) and our private pools fountain didn't work. Staff were amazing at helping us organise transport, advice and also checking that when we paid taxi fares the drivers were not ripping us off (this happens quite a lot in Bali). They also ask your Villa number when you leave and depart to know you are safe which i think is fantastic!

Phang K.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Excellent
Nice pool ,privacy, staff very friendly. Surprised for the candlelight dinner arrange by my boyfriend. The decorations so romantic ~ personal chef and waiter have done a very good job. The dinner taste very nice . Really enjoyed the night of stayed. Definitely will come back again.

Yong H.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Great for a romantic getaway
Love the private pool and great service. However, cleanliness of the towels need improvement.

Wong Z.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
Awesome Experience Probilly Will Coming Back Again
Awesome Experience Probilly Will Coming Back Again

RAHUL A.
India
May 06, 2016
Great stay
Only the location was a bit problem. Everything else was very nice and a wonderful stay. The staff were the best thing.

jomilyn C.
Philippines
May 05, 2016
great
great for couples to have a quality time and enjoy the holidays.staff were very courteous and polite.special mention to mr.putuh our driver☺️who fetched us from the airport.over all the staff were great,friendly and efficient as well.can't wait to be back.