arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 240 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

firas A.
Kuwait
May 18, 2016
Wonderful hotel
Location services and staff

Ashley H.
New Zealand
May 16, 2016
Amazing Villas
We had an amazing stay at Aria Villas in Seminyak. The Villa set up was perfection with a small issue if our door not being able to lock (although wasn't a huge bother as they are in a secure location) and our private pools fountain didn't work. Staff were amazing at helping us organise transport, advice and also checking that when we paid taxi fares the drivers were not ripping us off (this happens quite a lot in Bali). They also ask your Villa number when you leave and depart to know you are safe which i think is fantastic!

Phang K.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Excellent
Nice pool ,privacy, staff very friendly. Surprised for the candlelight dinner arrange by my boyfriend. The decorations so romantic ~ personal chef and waiter have done a very good job. The dinner taste very nice . Really enjoyed the night of stayed. Definitely will come back again.

Yong H.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Great for a romantic getaway
Love the private pool and great service. However, cleanliness of the towels need improvement.

Wong Z.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
Awesome Experience Probilly Will Coming Back Again
Awesome Experience Probilly Will Coming Back Again

RAHUL A.
India
May 06, 2016
Great stay
Only the location was a bit problem. Everything else was very nice and a wonderful stay. The staff were the best thing.

jomilyn C.
Philippines
May 05, 2016
great
great for couples to have a quality time and enjoy the holidays.staff were very courteous and polite.special mention to mr.putuh our driver☺️who fetched us from the airport.over all the staff were great,friendly and efficient as well.can't wait to be back.

Patricia R.
Indonesia
May 03, 2016
Satisfied
It's cool yet comfy place to stay in bali for a perfect getaway

Selina S.
Australia
April 30, 2016
Amazing!!!!!!!
Amazing villa, best one ive stayed in yet! Will definitely be back!

Nicole M.
Australia
April 16, 2016
Fantastic!
We loved our stay with Aria. The staff were very helpful and nice to deal with. The hotel breakfast was very nice and to order fresh eggs or pancakes was included. The bed was comfy and the outdoor shower was awesome! The villas are located just a short walk or taxi ride from the middle of town which is perfect for couples. We will definitely be back to Aria.