arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 389 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.4 Hadthiah H.
Brunei Darussalam
February 21, 2016
Superb value, great rooms
This property is stunningly put together in a quiet nook of busy Seminyak. Such a gem! Hotel staff (especially Melda and Bagus) were astoundingly friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back. Thank you Artemis for the lovely stay.

9 Hiromitsu S.
Japan
February 10, 2016
Our regular stay in Bali
Friendly staff, good location and comfortable room
We come back to this villa every time we visit Bali. All staff are very friendly and provide good service. This villa is located very close to the beach and shopping areas. There are also many eating and massage places.

9.2 Jia A.
Singapore
February 09, 2016
Quiet little resort away from the busy main street
Good location offers good privacy and peace.

9 John D.
Sweden
February 02, 2016
Lovely stay at Artemis
The location, the pool, clean
We had a great stay! Nice and helpful staff, nice poolarea very few people at the pool so felt like a private pool. Good breakfast. The location is good, close to restaurants and the beach and some nightlife.

7.7 David G.
Australia
January 12, 2016
nice place
close to shops & restaurants short walk to the beach
the staff were nice & helpful the room was nice just a short walk down a lane tucked away from the noise just a top spot

9.7 Mark K.
Netherlands
December 31, 2015
little Oasis in Seminyak & excellent value for $$
Rooms, location & staff
Stayed in a Deluxe room for 2 nights over the xmas period. The size of the deluxe room was amazing. Spacious living room with kitchen, Large bedroom with comfy bed, tv, dvd player and Large half open bathroom. Little private veranda outside overlooking the pool and restaurant. Food ordered in the restaurant was Great and delivered with Friendly service. Resort staff and security staff all very Friendly and knowledgable as well. Artemis Villa and Hotel is located just a 5 min walk to the Main street where you will find shops, restaurants, bars, massage places etc. Beach is also within easy walking distance. If There would be one point for feedback it is that the wifi signal was bad or not available inside the room however I could not fault this little resort on anything else :-)) in fact I liked my stay so much that I booked a weeks stay in the new year !

9.7 Ola H.
Sweden
December 26, 2015
Nice and quiet
Pool. Bathroom. Bed.

8.7 Matthew T.
Australia
December 20, 2015
quiet, good location and friendly staff
location, staff performance, quiet
hidden away in a small lane, this hotel is very good value. It is quiet yet within walking distance of restaurants and bars. Staff are friendly and responsive.

5.7 DENNIS H.
Canada
November 11, 2015
nice hotel no staff
room size. location and shower
it was just okay. when you went to find staff no one ever at desk. it was like the place was deserted. alos the staff very unfiendloy and you got feeling they just wanted to do job and not get involved

8.7 Cathy C.
Australia
November 03, 2015
Relaxed freindly safe family getaway.
Boutique size so had a friendly & safe feel. The staff really nice friendly & eager to help. Having the option of either private facilities of your villa or more social shared areas.
Just a wonderful place to have a relaxed family holiday, friendly, secure yet relaxed with staff happy & eager to please, definately will stay at Artemis agin when in Bali.