Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 398 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 398 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Carla C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pretty place
Pretty place like there's a touch of santorini
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Lesley C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Amazing
For the money we paid we were in shock how nice this was. I booked a twin room to share with my mother. We did get free upgrade so I can't confirm all rooms would be as good but ours was huge. we loved the pool and how quiet and relaxing it was even though it was shared by other guests. The hotel is down some side streets so very quiet but still just a few min walk to busy street and beach. Food and beer in hotel reasonably priced, the free breakfast was great - full choice of freshly made food. Staff were lovely and I would definitely book it again.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Kostya S. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great all over
Very good value for money: staff are great, pool awesome, kitchen is great. Definitely good value for money. Would come back again.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Jia A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location, good value, quiet.
Just off the main busy street in a quiet area. Relax place with accessibility to nice restaurants and beach.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Matthew T. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
good location and friendly staff
well maintained with great staff. Close to bars and restos. Have stayed here a few times and will return
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Sebastien J. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location with good standard room
nice place to stay, valuable for money. However, the staff is not really helpful. no coffee in the room, just standard service at the restaurant.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Evie P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hidden little gem
Staff, accomidation and pool were fantastic
Loved everything about this place!
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Hayley H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Beautiful
We stayed in one of the deluxe villa's with a view of the pool, it was beautiful. The location was perfect for shopping and there are plenty of places to eat around there as well. Staff were friendly! Overall, it was a great stay
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Hadthiah H. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Superb value, great rooms
This property is stunningly put together in a quiet nook of busy Seminyak. Such a gem! Hotel staff (especially Melda and Bagus) were astoundingly friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back. Thank you Artemis for the lovely stay.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Hiromitsu S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Our regular stay in Bali
Friendly staff, good location and comfortable room
We come back to this villa every time we visit Bali. All staff are very friendly and provide good service. This villa is located very close to the beach and shopping areas. There are also many eating and massage places.
Reviewed February 10, 2016