Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 579 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 579 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 5.7
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Alexis F.
United States
July 23, 2015
Great location Great price!
Location, pool, friendly staff
I did a lot of researching before I came to Kuta, and selecting the APB hotel was a great decision! With 3 pools, delicious free breakfast, closely located to the beach, friendly staff, and low low prices, it is really hard to beat! I paid $26 American dollars a night, and I was really impressed!

nari K.
South Korea
July 19, 2015
awesome
pool, great rate, location
stayed for 6 nights, close to everything, beach 8min walk away, set back from the popies lane 1 with many famous restaurants, shops and bars, friendly staff, nice two pools with great ambience, highly recommended.

Kim D.
Australia
July 06, 2015
Asana
Location, Staff, Pool
Had a very pleasant stay at the Asana. Nyoman was fantastic! he remembered all our names & was always very attentive at breakfast by serving out tea/coffee. Rooms were clean & tidy. We did have one problem where the cleaning staff were not locking the door after they had cleaned our rooms each day, but it was rectified after a couple of days. Would recommend this place to friends & family, We are looking to stay here again Thanks

Fred W.
United Kingdom
July 05, 2015
Dale UK
Excellent staff. Well situated. Good swimming pools and facilities.
I enjoyed my stay here and the staff were excellent, the hotel was very comfortable and well situated for cheap restaurants. two things that let this hotel down, firstly there was no internet connection in the rooms so you had to go to the public areas if you wanted to use the internet, secondly the air/con was not too good and I heard quite a few guests complain about this, this was quite noticeable at night whilst trying to sleep. If these two points were remedied then this would an excellent hotel to stay, however I would still use this hotel again.

Martin K.
Sweden
June 12, 2015
Good Standard
Pool, room, service
Nice hotel with good rooms and two large pools. It gets a bit to hot to be at the pools, but who goes to Kuta to lay around at the pool? The road down to the beach is very narrow and a bit of a pain to walk (approx. 7 min to beach). Breakfast is as good as any other hotel in Kuta, not fantastic, but it fills you up. Service from staff is great.

Mavis L.
Singapore
May 22, 2015
In the heart of Kuta
Location, ambience and cleanliness
We had an enjoyable stay at Asana. There were many food options available around the vicinity of the hotel and it was a close walk to the beach as well. However, I felt that it is a little dangerous for girls to walk back to the hotel at night.

Michal C.
Poland
May 13, 2015
Very dark room!
good location
The room is dark!

Chang E.
Malaysia
May 12, 2015
Hotel facilities have to improve
Food and location only
-Food is execellent...very nice -Air condition a bit hot for us -Room facilities have to improve such as slipper. -bath room have to improve too. Exp:do not have place to put soap at shower place

Tae L.
South Korea
May 07, 2015
here is pretty good
cheap cost

Stephanie K.
Germany
April 19, 2015
holiday
central but quite. nice pool