Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 972 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yulianto S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Amazing hotel
Bedroom,pool,and private beach
Amazing,beautiful swimming pool with sand,beautiful sea view,the hotel's friendly staff,and exceptional bathtub. An experience I shall never forget. Breakfast is varied and delicious. I can not wait to be back soon to stay at this hotel if I go on holiday to Bali again
Reviewed March 04, 2014

dudi F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice hotel
Clean ,romantic ,,,, nice view
Nice hotel .... Nice view ,,, nice food,,, nice staff......................
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Kara B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Relaxing and Great Value
Located on the beach, beautiful facilities, wonderful breakfast
The whole stay was quite lovely. The resort is beautiful and offers spa deals, plenty of places to enjoy the beach or the swimming pool, and several restaurants. The restaurants were a bit less exciting, although the Italian restaurant serves a great lasagna. The business center is great if you have to do a bit of work. The hotel-wide wifi was especially nice, seeing as many Bali hotels only provide wifi in public areas.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Choon C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Excellent stay
Great Location,Friendly staff, Clean
We were upgraded to suite for a family of 4 when asked for sea view room, which is in high floor and sea view. We have excellent stay and bonding family time.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Katarzyna M. from Poland
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice and relaxing
Beach and swimming pool
Great, easy access to beach. Nice and relaxing. Children friendly hotel with big rooms and bathrooms.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

saket S. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very nice for honeymoon, value for money
Private Beach, Good Breakfast Spread, Friendly Staff
The best thing about the hotel is the private beach with water sports, the beach is clean and serene, Aston has a decent Breakfast spread for vegetarian travelers like us. The location is away from the night life at Kuta, so if you are a night life fan that this is not the place for you. Aston provides a very private silent accommodation for Honey moon couples with a very good rates. I enjoyed my stay here. Not forgetting to praise the friendly staff for quick & friendly service.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Fransiska M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Relaxing ending
The comfy room and bed, great breakfast, riendly and helpful staff, and great view.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Hai V. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Good location, clean, nice staff
Nice staff, good location, clean
A decent hotel with access to a decent beach area. Free shuttle to Kuta daily.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Rachael W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice Hotel
pool, beachfront, spa
Great pool, beach and spa. Best for families and older travelers. Very quiet, not a party spot. Wifi is weak. Staff is alright. You can get better value elsewhere in Bali.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Yulianti N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and relaxing, it was a pleasant stay.
Nice pool, close to the beach, attentive staff
It was a pleasent stay, I went there with my 6 yo daughter and she loved the big nice pool. They served wide variety of buffet breakfast. The only one problem was on our first nite the air conditioner wasn't working properly so we got hot during that night. I made a complaint later in the morning and when we came back to the hotel at night they had fixed it. Thank you for the quick response.
Reviewed January 06, 2014