Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 816 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 816 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

shirlin C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Marvelous Service!
Friendly service, clean room and appetizing food
We had pleasant and comfortable nights at Aston Kuta Hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Steve C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Overall is good
Location, Staff Performance, Rates
We enjoy our stay there, the only thing we didn't like was the lingering smell of cigarette in the room I think it the previous guest were smoking in the room.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Ryan T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
clean and comfort hotel
service, facilities, comfortable room
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Ryan T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
worth comfy hotel
facilities, service, comfortable room
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Baljit S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
worth being and nice place
room swiming pool. roof top bar.
unexpected. just a wondeful place to be and realy humbel staf around. i enjoyed my honeymoon trip .
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Ingrid B. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Always god service in Aston
Suite room, pool, staff
Am a regular guest as always staff is great. Only airco in suite room 110 is out of order, they repaired it before we got into the room.. But we had 3 days a non working airco.. Rest of stay was perfect as always
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Siew L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Can be better
tide security, good sound proof,food was delicious
When we check in our room. We found that the tv flame was not in place.Prompt action from hotel management and received appologist fruit basket. Hotel and room cleanliness was fair. Too many minor wear and tear around the hotel and room has eventually downgraded the hotel gradding. Intercom all hotel extension line failed for the next day. Credit card name and passport must be exactly the same. All else, you have to standby a big sum of money for deposit. Price charged was eventually tripple higher then others hotel knowing that Aston is a local brand hotel chain. Location was far away from the Kuta Tourist street. It's took us 15~20 mins walking from Discovery Mall. No free shuttle was provided. 2 room cards was not in good condition.May not accessible (unstable)with the security door from room to hotel lobby. One good thing about this hotel was close enough to airport. It took about 5mins
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Lalan T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice Hotel
Staff,
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Henry A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
a nice hotel but nothing really special.
friendly staff; clean; good breakfast, especially the eggs done kampung style.
Not van, though I think we have been spoiled by other hotels where there is a bigger yard around the pool.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

serena C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND BEACH
airport nearness, beach nearness, shops nearby
this was the second time I have stayed here. it is convenient, nice room, clean, big hotel. nice pool large restaurant but nothing fancy. i went to mar jory down the road, on the beach itself lovely atmosphere
Reviewed August 29, 2014