arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 806 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 806 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Siew L.
Malaysia
September 04, 2014
Can be better
tide security, good sound proof,food was delicious
When we check in our room. We found that the tv flame was not in place.Prompt action from hotel management and received appologist fruit basket. Hotel and room cleanliness was fair. Too many minor wear and tear around the hotel and room has eventually downgraded the hotel gradding. Intercom all hotel extension line failed for the next day. Credit card name and passport must be exactly the same. All else, you have to standby a big sum of money for deposit. Price charged was eventually tripple higher then others hotel knowing that Aston is a local brand hotel chain. Location was far away from the Kuta Tourist street. It's took us 15~20 mins walking from Discovery Mall. No free shuttle was provided. 2 room cards was not in good condition.May not accessible (unstable)with the security door from room to hotel lobby. One good thing about this hotel was close enough to airport. It took about 5mins

Lalan T.
Indonesia
September 02, 2014
Nice Hotel
Staff,

Henry A.
Canada
August 30, 2014
a nice hotel but nothing really special.
friendly staff; clean; good breakfast, especially the eggs done kampung style.
Not van, though I think we have been spoiled by other hotels where there is a bigger yard around the pool.

serena C.
Australia
August 29, 2014
CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND BEACH
airport nearness, beach nearness, shops nearby
this was the second time I have stayed here. it is convenient, nice room, clean, big hotel. nice pool large restaurant but nothing fancy. i went to mar jory down the road, on the beach itself lovely atmosphere

Irianty H.
Indonesia
August 20, 2014
great holiday experience
good food, great location, helpful staff
hotel condition was very tidy and clean staffs are all very helpful variety of food make my 5days stay not boring

Emma G.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
Good short stay
Proximity to airport, good for short stays before continuing to Lombok
It was extremely fuss-free and pleasant. Staff were helpful and friendly, plus there were fantastic restaurants in the area for dinner as we got in quite late from our flight. Recommended for solo travellers and those with family.

Mahardika H.
Indonesia
August 04, 2014
We had very nice days in Aston Kuta!
Pool, children's playground, rooms

ALVIAN A.
Indonesia
July 31, 2014
Big room
Big room, quiet environment, nice breakfast

Lewi H.
Indonesia
July 30, 2014
Good hotel
Breakfast is good
Nice

Marinda P.
South Africa
July 22, 2014
Great for our one night stay. Close to airport.
Great Breakfast, friendly staff and great spa
Very pleasant stay , close to airport great buffet breakfast and great spa.