arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 811 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

zaidi H.
Malaysia
April 03, 2014
kids friendly hotel
clean, quiet and near to airport
great hotel and value for money. the food is moderately ok. the pool is great and kids friendly. the bbq dinner that we had was poor. the staffs are so friendly and we were very happy with their hospitality. the hotel is very clean and quiet and we had good sleep. the distance of the hotel from the airport is just few minutes away and that's the reason we chose this hotel. the room service responded pretty quick to our request. sitting in hotel lobby area was slightly not comfortable as its not air conditioned and very humid. in general our stay was moderately ok.

Then S.
Indonesia
March 31, 2014
it was enjoyable stay
near beach, big room with small kitchen, good view
it was enjoyable, the room preety big with small kitchen, view at balcony was astonishing, near beach airport and public area.. value for money of course for 4stars hotel with 5stars standards and services

Herbert F.
Switzerland
March 15, 2014
stressful, neglectful and bold staff
located near to the airport, communication in English, AC unit working quiet
stressful, neglectful and bold staff, hotel is cooperated with extreamly expensive taxi service, in all restaurantsstaff is pushing to purchase food and drinks which you are not insterested in, WC in the room out of order with running water day and night, bad smelling corridor

MAGDALENE F.
Malaysia
March 10, 2014
great and nice
nice food, good services, friendly staffs
the hotel is not bad, services good and the most important the food very nice and delicious, price reasonable and staffs also friendly have a good serve, i would be consider to stay here again.

Andy S.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
great stay, good rest after long, busy day
location, location, location
will surely stay here again if i travel to bali, especially when you want to maximize your time and not wasting time to go to the airport, then this hotel is basically only 5 minutes away from airport, but still with good surrounding

Agus J.
Indonesia
December 31, 2013
great room and clean
the room, the design and the pool
It was so great, my daughter would like to stay at this hotel again. The design is so lovely, my family loves it. The pool was great too, me and my daughter spend almost three hours in the pool.

I J.
Indonesia
December 13, 2013
Hotel is close to the airport, within 5 minutes.
close to the airport, clean room and attentive staff
this hotel should provide free airport pick up services as additional service to the customer, since located very close to the airport. others services is OK!

Hans P.
Philippines
November 29, 2013
close to the airport
fast wifii,check inn check out
near the airport in tuban and i was check inn late 2am.the staff waited me

Rilwan H.
Indonesia
November 28, 2013
Pleasant short stay
1. Close to the beach 2. Friendly staff 3. Good food
Nice and pleasant. My son loves the beach so it's easy to access , even though it is not the best part of Kuta beach as the beach wasn't so clean, many rubbish scattered. The further up beach is nicer . Easy taxi to catch, and near many restaurants and shops and the new Lippo Kuta Mall. Nice big bed. It is better if the bathroom is without corals and stones under the wash basin table to look cleaner.

Cheryl G.
Australia
November 07, 2013
The best security,
Close to beach, quiet, friendly
Very pleasant, well maintained, clean, easy walking distance to beach and central kuta