Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 816 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 816 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Widi A.
Indonesia
May 08, 2014
Great location and facility
internet access and location
They are very strict on check in and check out time. I had conference here during my stay, the room is good enough but the meeting room is not that good. The location is perfect, just around 10 minutes car distance from airport and the distance to Kuta beach just around 10-minutes walk. Internet is free and connection speed is acceptable.

Jin L.
Malaysia
May 03, 2014
Not bad, is ok...
Mattress comfortable Staff good Good Location

Stephen W.
United Kingdom
April 19, 2014
Great value for your money
Room service , friendly staff, Hotel supply transports into Kuta free
Great value for your money, friendly staff, Pool area quite small not too many seats for lots of gests, laundry sheets had to be changed several times before we got clean ones, and they didn't change the sheets every day I was glad because I was afraid to get dirty ones, free transport into Kuta four times daily, overall I think it was great value for the money for young people partying all night sleeping all day it would be perfect for this.

Adrian L.
Singapore
April 17, 2014
More than i expect
Confort, location & price
The stay at aston kuta is great. the hotel is located just 5mins away from the airport. there a lot of shopping along the way to hotel. it located near to all the shopping centers and the beach as well. the staff was friendly. checking in and out is fast as well.

zaidi H.
Malaysia
April 03, 2014
kids friendly hotel
clean, quiet and near to airport
great hotel and value for money. the food is moderately ok. the pool is great and kids friendly. the bbq dinner that we had was poor. the staffs are so friendly and we were very happy with their hospitality. the hotel is very clean and quiet and we had good sleep. the distance of the hotel from the airport is just few minutes away and that's the reason we chose this hotel. the room service responded pretty quick to our request. sitting in hotel lobby area was slightly not comfortable as its not air conditioned and very humid. in general our stay was moderately ok.

Then S.
Indonesia
March 31, 2014
it was enjoyable stay
near beach, big room with small kitchen, good view
it was enjoyable, the room preety big with small kitchen, view at balcony was astonishing, near beach airport and public area.. value for money of course for 4stars hotel with 5stars standards and services

Herbert F.
Switzerland
March 15, 2014
stressful, neglectful and bold staff
located near to the airport, communication in English, AC unit working quiet
stressful, neglectful and bold staff, hotel is cooperated with extreamly expensive taxi service, in all restaurantsstaff is pushing to purchase food and drinks which you are not insterested in, WC in the room out of order with running water day and night, bad smelling corridor

MAGDALENE F.
Malaysia
March 10, 2014
great and nice
nice food, good services, friendly staffs
the hotel is not bad, services good and the most important the food very nice and delicious, price reasonable and staffs also friendly have a good serve, i would be consider to stay here again.

Andy S.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
great stay, good rest after long, busy day
location, location, location
will surely stay here again if i travel to bali, especially when you want to maximize your time and not wasting time to go to the airport, then this hotel is basically only 5 minutes away from airport, but still with good surrounding

Agus J.
Indonesia
December 31, 2013
great room and clean
the room, the design and the pool
It was so great, my daughter would like to stay at this hotel again. The design is so lovely, my family loves it. The pool was great too, me and my daughter spend almost three hours in the pool.