Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1814 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Indra A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Bali
The hotel swimming pool is nice
The hotel is ok. Big hotel a lot off rooms. But all the room is far from the beach, you only can see swimming pool. Breakfast is good.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Firdaus D. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
First time in Ayodya , interesting place
Staff performance, Pool,Cleanliness
My family were very happy with the conditions and tea break at afternoon
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Yenty K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Nice
Nice,comfort
Nice ans comfort to stay.A lil bit expensive.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

MILDA I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
fun and pleasant
room , food, swimming pool
it was pleasant. the staffs are very nice. the swimming pool are big and next to the beach so the view is awesome. the bedroom is clean and comfortable and the wifi connection inside room is fast
Reviewed August 04, 2014

theo T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
old balinese nice hotel need renovation
nice garden, green, a lot of open space
good time for relaxing big garden fresh air
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Dhirajkumar C. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Best Place for Family .
Huge , Private beach & Quite Place
It was great place to stay , if you really keen to enjoy Just resort than other things. Best for kids and spouse.. Enjoyed my stay here.. Cheers to Ayoda..
Reviewed August 01, 2014

james K. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Ticks all boxes, but too big to feel truly welcome
Pool, Beach, Location
It was pleasant, but having to walk 200m from the room to breakfast or the lobby or the beach or the gym just made it feel like we were in a highrise apartment complex in a big city. No character to the place.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Alexander K. from Norway
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Reports of another exciting and nice stay
The breakfast, the beach and the service
I booked another stay at ayodya for my parents, and they reported of a trouble free and pleasant stay. No changes from my former review. Still one of the best hotels i've ever stayed with and an amazing breakfast buffet. This resort offers luxury for a decent price.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Gayle P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
fabulous hotel
gardens - pool - location
We finished off our 11 day stay in this resort and wish we had allowed more time. Beautiful surroundings and gardens. Wonderful staff. Although kids are old enough not to want to go to kids club they also loved it and none of us wanted to leave.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Anna P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
A very relaxing and most enjoyable stay
Location as resort walking distance to Bali Collection. The Club Benefits, Very spacious rooms.
We have stayed at other 5 star resorts in Bali and so had a certain expectation to meet. We absolutely loved the Ayodya, the grounds were fantastic, the rooms so spacious, the location was brilliant, the Palace was lovely and the Restaurants were great. The Ayodya is close to 1/2 the price of other resorts we stayed in and I can honestly say that although some things did not come up to the standard of the more expensive resorts, for the price we paid, we got far more than what I expected. We paid the little bit extra for the Palace benefits and were not dissapointed. Any issues that we might have had were very quickly resolved and attended to. I will be going back to the Ayodya for sure!
Reviewed July 17, 2014