arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1975 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1

7 Luminar S.
Indonesia
May 05, 2014
Suitable for backpackers
Location, food, security
Not much impression, just enough for sleeping . No lift and really tired to go up and downstars. No internet and i felt like live in old times . I dont think that i will stay here anymore.

2.7 Amanda Z.
South Africa
May 03, 2014
dirty room with old dilapidated furniture , plumbi
nothing
my room was next to some party place , noisy whole night, dirty room with old battered furniture , was too scared to sleep in the bed, linen old and not replaced after the previous occupant. just said nothing and slept on the bedding, was itchy after that. couldn't wait to leave. Bad experience, thankfully only one night

6 vikas T.
India
May 03, 2014
Great stay
location,service and cleanliness
location,service and cleanliness

4.7 Karan B.
India
May 02, 2014
Bad experience
location is okay
Rooms need to be renovated. Food is also okay okay.

5.7 Teresita O.
Philippines
May 01, 2014
It was OKAY.
location, greenery, friendly staff
It was just okay. It's a little old so some may find the room a tad bit creepy at night. I think the way the lock the doors are cute. I liked the architecture but not the ambiance. It's near shopping stalls and the beach so that's a plus. If you plan to stay here bring or buy an adapter if you have plugs that are flat because their sockets are round. I was actually a little disappointed because of this. We stayed in 3 hotels during our stay and they were the only one that didn't have an adapter. I think that's not being tourist/guest-friendly. They weren't very accommodating about it either. They wouldn't let me charge my phone in the spa even just for a bit. Although, they were nice enough to arrange a light breakfast for us because we had to leave for the airport early. All in all, I would only recommend this place as a place to sleep, if you're gonna be on the go most of your trip.

8 Hanane A.
Australia
April 30, 2014
Perfect
Location value for money and friendly staff
Perfect

6 Lennart O.
Sweden
April 28, 2014
centrally located but poor staff servce
Location, Easy acess to airport. Good eating nearby
Stayed 2 nights. Room not cleaned when check in. Go out on town and wait. No towels i room when come back. Wait 30 minutes. Next dayy when come back after sightseeing. No towels again. Wait long time again.

7.7 Brevina B.
Malaysia
April 28, 2014
good
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
overall a good experience

8 Muhammad K.
Singapore
April 27, 2014
Awesome place to stay. enjoyed my stay with wifey.
very helpful and informative staff. manager, eddie is very kind and understanding. location is awesome.
In points. Very happy with the services provided. Television channels, wifi, breakfast, swimming pool and the room condition were all very good. Manager, Eddie is a very kind man. He helped my wife and me with our problems and settled it for us very systematically. Many thanks to him. Will definitely come back here for my next trip to Bali.

7.3 taufiq M.
Indonesia
April 17, 2014
Wonderful
clean, nice location, budget hotel
i spend 3 days there. eventhough only for resting, after fullday travel around bali. but overall, i like the location (only 10 minutes walk to kuta beach), nice swimming pool for my children, and i got clean room.