Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Pung W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Relax and comfortable stay
Cheap, quiet and wifi access
Spent 3 night at this hotel. Friendly staff and the internet access is quite fast. Not very far from the Kuta beach.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Dayne P. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 11 nights in June 2013
Great place to stay
close to shops, friendly staff and clean rooms
Had a wonderful time there. Would not hesitate to stay there again an to recommend it to other people
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Ricky M. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
nice location, near shoping places.
nice swimming pool, good location and good price.
Over all is ok. Hotel is quite old, not very clean hotel but has a very good location.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Donna M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 15 nights in July 2013
Great budget hotel
Friendly staff, location, location
Very relaxing and pleasant - internet access was very good. Close to all shopping and attractions.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Wong T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
there is a lot of flies flying around
location, huge room, friendly staff
pool was not clean, a lot of flies flying around at the breakfast area. However generally it is still value for money given the low price.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Kathie G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Lovely friendly hotel with great pool and gardens
Friendly staff, good pool, nice gardens, good location
Enjoyed our stay but room very run down, other hotels in same price range had better rooms
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Doraraj R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
its very good
good location n clean n neat
Everything is good including the services in hotel..not bad
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Juan M. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 30 nights in June 2013
Good value for money and centrally located.
Pool location and free wifi
The stay was ok but after paying for a twin room for 2 people they refused to give me the second meal voucher for a week saying my friend should sign for it and they needed his passport number. I told them he wasn't coming and that I paid for the two people and wanted two breakfast vouchers as their breakfasts were really small. They still refused.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Dovile G. from Lithuania
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good budget hotel
Nice bed, balcony and pool
Stayed there for the 2nd time, had superior room this time. Nice balcony, furniture a bit old but still ok. Bed comfy. If you want a double bed you have to insist on it in the reception otherwise they will put you to twin room (nearly happend to us twice, no matter what you ask for while booking through agoda). Room cleaning every day, but towels sometimes disapears and staff forgets to exchange them - even after 7pm we had to call ask for them. All in all good value for money. Nice swimming pool.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Khoo I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
facility is old and room not so clean
room big, environment of hotel
budget hotel, room big but not clean, all the facilities is old, toilet door is broken.
Reviewed July 18, 2013