Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1989 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

David S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good hotel and location
Location price staff
Good hotel big room fridge and tv worked fine. A/c started leaking and wasn't very cold but they came and fixed it straight away. Food was ok but not great the kitchen staff are nice tho. I'd stay again purely for the price and location.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Timotej R. from Slovenia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Nice Balinese hotel
traditional, nice pool, good price
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Banditt W. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
value for money
swimming pool clean comfortable room
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Maisarah Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Not impressed.
Anjani Spa which is located at the hotel was good. 30% discount if you stays at the hotel.
I'm not impressed with the room condition. The pillow was thin. Everything looks old. However, they did change towel everyday (I've read in reviews that few has bad experienced with the towels). The hotel doesn't provide iron and kettle. We got our hot water for IDR5,000/medium pot from the cafe. You can just have a walk to Kuta beach etc.There is Warung Nikmat which serves Halal food just beside the hotel. Indomart and small phone shop just opposite the road. Basically, everything was good except the room. But it was a budget hotel, so, I can't complain much aite?
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Rafika R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Five stars hotel with five foot price
Comfortable, Affordable, Good Hotel
I feel very satisfied with this hotel. It's a damn good hotel with a comfortable room and safety swimming pool.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

SEFIK R. from Bosnia Herzegovina
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Decent hotel, value for $$
Location and cleanliness
Just ok place to stay, clean and worth 20bucks spent. Staff is friendly and helpful
Reviewed May 14, 2013

FRANSISKA A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great Hotel and Great Place
Unique, Natural and Nice
The hotel is centrally located and has great access to all the night life and beaches in a 5 to 7 min walk. According to me, this is a great hotel for traveler.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

petra D. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Cheap hotel with nice swimmingpool
Close to the center, swimmingpool, breakfast included
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. You get a nice room for the price you pay. You can walk easily to the center and beach.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Lidya Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
location
location,value,clean
Reviewed May 13, 2013

riana H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice, low budget, great location
location, cheap, easy aces
Reviewed May 13, 2013