Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1989 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Ahelina L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good Location
clean, good location, value for money
clean, good location near to kuta square & kartika plaza in walking distance, value for money. easy to find food, shooping, and kuta beach.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Lam L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
decent
near airport cheap and location
Room very basic. Good enough and have soght of cockroaches
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Yud B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
simply nice
location, balinesse
Nice hotel. Like it
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Tracey B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 11 nights in September 2013
Best Value Family Holiday
Value, clean, location
We stay at this motel every year as a family. It may be cheap but the staff are wonderful, the rooms are cleaned every day. The motel is close to shooping, the beaches and the night life. If you are looking for a great holiday on a budget this is the one for you. Cheers The Ball Family
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Jenny E. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Clean Hotel, Good Staff,
Value for Money, Clean,
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Merve H. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Bed Bugs
location
I woke up 2 am with itching bed bug bites. It is a big room but bed bugs? The manager offered me to have free dinner.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Robert L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
good hotel
near beach,kuta square,discovery
Best performance staff
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Jon S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
a recommended place for honey moon limited budget
the place near to kuta beach, easy for looking for local foods, friendly staff, easy to look for transportation, worth for money
the place near to kuta beach, easy for looking for local foods, friendly staff, easy to look for transportation, worth for money.. Will come again
Reviewed July 23, 2014

sue T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in May 2014
Friendly staff relaxed old bali hotel loved it
Staff settings location
I loved every minute going back 20sept for 25 lovely days pool could have a step for elderly that was my only neg but this is getting changed a hand rail would help two but i loved it thier and going back to totally chill out loved the staff all so friendly i stayed in room 104 and hope i get it again as cannot do stairs had own courtyard
Reviewed July 20, 2014

hudiaratama H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed July 18, 2014