Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1991 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Laksmi U. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
great location
garden, near airport
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. the price is suitable for the condition of the hotel. the room is quite good but a little bit dark. no light available from the top centre of the room. sometimes the water heater didn't work as well. if you use the hotel only for sleeping at night, i will suggest you to take this one. quite comfortable and cheap.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Sharon H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 17 nights in October 2012
Great Location, Suitable Rooms
Friendly Staff, Gardens & Swimming Area
Have always stayed here & did search for other accommodation to suit 20 mth old, but found it more suitable here & it did work well on first floor for us. Good, affordable Balinese style accommodation close to shopping facilities.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

stanley D. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
ovely hotel and Great location
swimming pool, artistic building, big room, tasty breakfast
- the room is big and clean - the swimming pool is awesome - the patio/balgony is spacious and have nice view - the plant, trees, flower in the garden is right in front our room - the breakfast is the best in the morning with bali coffee - checkin and out is easy - the location is very special, front door towards town, and back door towards beach
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Brett B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Handy location to Legian Street
Easy walk to the beach. Not far from the airport.
Rooms are small & a bit dingy, but perfect for one night stay. We only used it as a place to put our bags & have a rest for a few hours, as our plane left at 1 am.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

George T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Clean Balinese ethnic hotel
nice swimming pool
we traveled as couple and stayed for 3 nights, we really happy with the cleanness of this hotel although it's not a new hotel. the price is very fair and just 10 minute walk to kuta plaza, discovery mall and 15 minute walk to kuta beach.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Romvies H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
In the middle of town facilities
Near to Kuta Beach
I love to stay here because near from Kuta Beach, Joger and Khrisna. We can go there by walking.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Joana P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
nice hotel, great location
garden and the swimming pool
the price is worthied with what i got there an old hotel, but still have good condition. near to the airport, its just took 5 minutes by car without trafict..
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Vivek D. from India
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
convenient and nice budget hotel
near kuta beach, lot of shops and cheap massage options nearby
Location is good. there is Indian restaurant, GO India, nearby with food quality so so. River rafting was fun and a must. They are some who offer 16 km long river rafting, you can negotiate to 300k pp. Explore local culture as well. Overall, a very nice place and good people except some visible corruption so before buying evaluate the worth of item yourself.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

MANUEL A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Perfect location within Kuta
walking distance to kuta beach and the shops
we enjoyed our stay as it was really value for money ... we had great rooms, clean bathroom and wifi in common areas. you can take a leisurely walk to kuta beach and the malls
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Dirk M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Close to Kuta
Have stayed at this hotel before and have always been happy with the service. 24 hour pool bar gives it a plus.
Reviewed October 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: