Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 681 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 681 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Venessa C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 11 nights in July 2016
Excellent as usual
We have stayed here three times now always excellent only complaint was having to leave
Reviewed July 19, 2016

kavitha G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Stay was Awesome
Nothing much for me to say... Overall was excellent !! Worth the price I paid
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Leigh-ann C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff
had a lovely 5 night stay in a classic room, perfectly fine, clean. Will be great when renovations are complete.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Rohan K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
cheap and cheerful
Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Location is good with short taxi rides south or north to main spots.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Catherine H. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Central Hotel with good basic facilities
We booked 2 rooms here for one night before we flew out. We were at the entrance end of the hotel where the renovations are being done and away from the pool. It was still very quiet and didn't bother us with the building work. We were in the oldest rooms which were still good, simple and clean and value for money. It will be good to see an additional pool added when the renovations are completed as the current pool is a bit small for the size of the hotel. The food here was really delicious and cheap. The happy hour specials were great. We had one small problem with the air-con in our room and they sent someone immediately to fix it. We were impressed. It's not too long a walk to the beach and lots of places to eat very close - good location.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Kim J. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Always smiling!
Easy walk to beach.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Steven W. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Fantastic staff, great location
I have stayed here many times. The rooms are basic, nothing fancy. The pool is great. The staff are fantastic. The breakfast is OK.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

sue B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Wonderful
Peaceful, clean, wonderful staff. Very happy with our choice.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Gary R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great Location
Great location and very friendly staff, breakfast is OK but no great variety, clean and tidy rooms, at the moment new rooms and a new pool is taking place.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Donna K. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Staff
Staff , while friendly , not as friendly with meaning as other accomodation (say like Kusnadi)
Reviewed July 03, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: