Back to hotel info

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Bukit Permai No. 5A, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80362 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 619 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 619 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

daren K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
very quiet and nice villa
friendly staff and willing to help
Very nice and clean villa. And also helpfull staff
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Chee T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Bali Baliku Beach one night stay
Location, free wifi, good customer service
The location of the resort is good as it is just beside the beach front seafood front. The interior of the room is also clean and very spacious. However the private pool and it's surrounding area is a little run down. Would be better if they could get it a fresh coat of paint. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant is average. In general, the hotel staffs are friendly and attentive to our request.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

caroline B. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
fantastic stay just off the famous jimbaran beach
large villa and pool, fast wifi, location
i stayed here with my mum and brother, i got a fantastic deal for the villa, only paid about 60usd pernight, and we were upgraded to a bigger villa on top of that.. such joy! the villa is located just next to the infamous jimbaran beach restaurant..but still quiet enough for a relaxing night..overall, we were happy with our stay and won't mind to come back in the future.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Suz L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Will revisit again..
Room, Staff & Location
Helpful and Friendly Staff, help us alot during our stay there. Location is just behind the Jimbaran beach which had rows of seafood shop. A central location to drive out to Kuta, uluwatu in less then 30min but is far to travel up to ubud.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

XI L. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A bit expensive
service , exclusive service
compare to the price, hotel is just good.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

ASHUTOSH K. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
excellent
Good service overall good location and good concept
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Fransisca W. from Spain
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Private Villas just opposite Jimbaran Seafood
spacious villa, strong wifi, complimentary baby cot
We stayed for 3 nights with our 5months old baby, the villa is spacious, slightly older but still decent. They provide baby cot complimentary which is nice. Food & Beverage is average. The was a little mouse running around our roof which is ashamed, staff tried to help with pest control the next day. They advertised to be beachfront villa, so we assumed that there will be beach around the villa, however the beach area is walking distance. The hotel clubhouse is small with 6 sunchairs and no proper entrance. Overall, we enjoyed the private pool inside our villa and the big bath tub and shower.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Manoj K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Relaxing vacation
Private pool, beach front dining, seafood
A great relaxing experience. Ideal for couples who likes some privacy.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Marziana Z. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Bali Baliku Stay
Location - 5 mins walk to the beach, big rooms, private pool area
Very good.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Nina H. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Nice villas very close to beach and shops.
Very close to, in my opinion, the nicest stretch of Jimbaran Bay beach. Lovely villas. Friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. The location is great and the villas lovely, if a little 'tired' in some areas. The buffet breakfast was good too.
Reviewed August 05, 2014