arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Bukit Permai No. 5A, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80362

Excellent 8.1
Based on 613 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 613 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Suz L.
Singapore
October 10, 2014
Will revisit again..
Room, Staff & Location
Helpful and Friendly Staff, help us alot during our stay there. Location is just behind the Jimbaran beach which had rows of seafood shop. A central location to drive out to Kuta, uluwatu in less then 30min but is far to travel up to ubud.

XI L.
China
October 09, 2014
A bit expensive
service , exclusive service
compare to the price, hotel is just good.

ASHUTOSH K.
India
September 30, 2014
excellent
Good service overall good location and good concept

Fransisca W.
Spain
September 16, 2014
Private Villas just opposite Jimbaran Seafood
spacious villa, strong wifi, complimentary baby cot
We stayed for 3 nights with our 5months old baby, the villa is spacious, slightly older but still decent. They provide baby cot complimentary which is nice. Food & Beverage is average. The was a little mouse running around our roof which is ashamed, staff tried to help with pest control the next day. They advertised to be beachfront villa, so we assumed that there will be beach around the villa, however the beach area is walking distance. The hotel clubhouse is small with 6 sunchairs and no proper entrance. Overall, we enjoyed the private pool inside our villa and the big bath tub and shower.

Manoj K.
India
August 19, 2014
Relaxing vacation
Private pool, beach front dining, seafood
A great relaxing experience. Ideal for couples who likes some privacy.

Marziana Z.
Malaysia
August 12, 2014
Bali Baliku Stay
Location - 5 mins walk to the beach, big rooms, private pool area
Very good.

Nina H.
New Zealand
August 05, 2014
Nice villas very close to beach and shops.
Very close to, in my opinion, the nicest stretch of Jimbaran Bay beach. Lovely villas. Friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. The location is great and the villas lovely, if a little 'tired' in some areas. The buffet breakfast was good too.

Danielle H.
United States
August 04, 2014
Perfect!!!
It was incredible to have our own private gate villa. The pool and gazebo were wonderful and the room was lovely. The location is fabulous- a few steps from the beach and the place to be for dinner!
Fabulous. The staff was friendly and helpful, the location was perfect, the breakfast was yummy and the villa was incredible. Great value! We have one more night in Jimbaran flying home at the end of our trip and I'm sad they were all booked.

Joshua O.
Malaysia
August 01, 2014
Beautiful villa
Private pool and gazebo.
This was stop no. 3 in our trip to Bali. The place was beautiful. It had a large garden, a private pool and a gazebo. One issue I had was the proximity to the Jimbaran seafood restaurants. They were right at the doorstep of the compound of Bali Baliku. At night when the restaurants fire up their grills, the place becomes so smoky it becomes hard to breathe. It starts at about 5 and goes on till about 11PM. Other than that, it was very nice.

Adrian P.
Philippines
July 30, 2014
An Exceptional Experience
Location, Theme, Accessibility
The location of the hotel was not beach front but rightly so because it was sufficient in itself to entertain without the beach. The pool inside the villa was admirable and added so much charm to the villa. The interior of the villa does not fall short of it's photos since it exceeds all expectations. The food they serve in the restaurant is also very good and the price is very proportionate to the serving size and flavor you get. Kudos to this establishment since though it is surrounded by different hotels who have a name in the market, the undiscovered and simply amazing rustic approach to villas is one i'd definitely look forward to visiting again.