Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 762 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

timothy H. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Welcoming dynasty for the 4th time even kidless
The staff are great the activities for kids r great fun all very welcoming and really clean rooms you can enjoy this hotel with or without your kids food great buffet breakfast won't stay anywhere els
I enjoyed my stay all the staff are fantastic very welcoming feeling right from the start I have stayed at the dynasty now 4 times with my kids and without and everytime it has been wonderful love the hair and nails ladies and I love the idea of just having ur massage on the dynasty grounds no bartering all the staff make the place feel so comfortable thanks
Reviewed April 06, 2015

WAI L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
GOOD PLACE WITH KIDS
Many sports activites available, food is good
feel good. good stay
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Renee A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Dynasty review - March 2015
Location, family rooms, pools
The Bali Dynasty Resort really exceeded our expectations. The family rooms with kids bunks were great, and comparatively to other hotels with similar rooms, were really inexpensive. The kids club, specific kids pool with slides were a huge hit. We were a little worried that we'd be kept up with music and noise from the pub (we were right next door), but were pleasantly surprised. Awesome hotel for families with young kids, great location (not hassled excessively when you walk down the street) and the staff were fabulous. Room service menu was probably the only thing that let the hotel down, but even then, the food was good...the actual menu and descriptions were more of the source of the problem.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

In J. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
not worth it
location
It is not worth it to stay in this resort. In Bali, there are so many new and nice hotel. And my kids doesn't really like swimming pools and kids club due to renovation all around the resort. In Bali there are many places to visit. Bali Safari and marine park, Bali Zoo, waterbom waterpark etc.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Brett L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great for kids and family's
Location ,nice pool area,great place for kids
Perfect catch up for our family
Reviewed March 18, 2015

LOUIS G. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
great for family with kids
kids pool, comfortable beds , attentive staff
Although the hotel was undergoing noisy renovations at the pool , we had a fantastic time. It is easy access to Waterbom water park and our kids enjoyed its amazing kid's pool and huge waterslide. There was no car to pick us up ( mistake ), but the staff responded perfectly. The room was right above the construction, but yet , we couold not hear anything with the sliding door shut. good weekend for us !
Reviewed March 16, 2015

jodie K. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
25-35 year old group
Staff Location happy hour
The hotel is quite outdated and overpriced for its condition, compared to other new hotels!
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Debbie R. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
great child hotel
clean water park an big slide..difrent things thruout day..wifi in room
Xlent
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Wendy N. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 11 nights in February 2015
Bali
Staff, Facilities and Location
Reviewed March 07, 2015

WEITONG L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
Environment
pool, breakfast and travel information center
Too many constructions.
Reviewed March 02, 2015