Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 761 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 761 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Mary K. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good value, Great location.
Facilities, location, value
Service was great, staff were friendly.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Stephane F. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Transit in Bali
Location/Agoda Points Stay/Late Check-out
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Mary-Ann B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Holidays
Choices, meet new people, location
Definitely be back. Will recommend
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Katie A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 12 nights in September 2014
Best family holiday!
Kids club is fantastic, lovely staff and breakfast is awesome.
Fantastic. This was my 2nd stay at the Dynasty with my young children. Costs a bit more than a lot of other hotels but I wouldn't stay anywhere else with the kids. They love it. The kids club activities are excellent. The kids get a holiday doing kids things and my the grownups get a holiday too!
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Anna M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
A lot of bling little comfort
Good buffet breakfast, good location
Only stayed for few nights and found: The lobby is very impressive, that's where it ends. Beds were terrible, uncomfortable, air con was so noisy it had to be turned off for the night, then it was just too hot, the hallway noise carries into rooms and thin walls meant noise from ajoining rooms. The pool area was nice, but, way too small for the size of hotel and amount of people. The staff were just too busy dealing with all the people and had little time for all. And for the money you pay internet should be free not $5.50 per day. No value for money, would not stay again. Overpriced and no comfort. A lot of emphasis on looks but no comfort. Very disappointed.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Riziana J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Worth of money. Great place for kids
The swimming pool
Great. Will definitely stay at this hotel again
Reviewed September 22, 2014

melita W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
coctails
happy hour . entertainment. kids pool
its a great place but has lost a bit of the bali laid back style. you have to wear a shirt to have breaky and you can't take your own drinks around the pool. the bees around the pool are bad. and its the same prices as australia for food and drinks and thats not what you go to bali for
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Aik A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Average Hotel
Comfortable room, family suite and not bad location
Cleaniess in general are only ok and the whole compound looks to be very old and tired. The hotel seems to be trying to charge you everything they can like wifi and kids club activities. Food quality is also below par.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Sani S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
my kids love the kids pool
kids pool, near to airport and beach,
i was there for the Bali Marathon, stayed 13-15th Sept, on 14th Sept went early in the morning for the marathon with family and returned in the afternoon but the hotel still not clean my room, and the staff not that polite n friendly to us as a local i thot this kind of act is no more already in such good hotel, other that that all OK
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Anis C. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Heaven for kids
Kids pool with slide
Great stay
Reviewed September 16, 2014