arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 729 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

7.3 Marc Z.
Australia
March 06, 2016
Poor communication but good room comfort
Room comfort, staff attention and location
Poor communication by staff and hotel. ongoing works around the pool that exposed everyone to ongoing sealant smell and people working around you at all times. this was not advertised or mentioned by the hotel prior to booking or at check in. At breakfast men were not allowed to wear singlets but women were allowed to wear whatever they wanted, not really fair or appropriate. Wifi not working well over the whole reservation, staff not able to provide any assistance at all.

7 Kate P.
Australia
February 27, 2016
Renovations no notice
Ducks, fish, staff
Disappointed! No notice on Agoda or dynasty site about kids pool and waterslide closure. Would not have booked if I had known. Hotel not worth the money we paid. Prefer to stay somewhere with what's promised . Room need updating. Senses buffet breakfast minimal selection in comparison to other places we have stayed and restaurant dark. Food and drink prices high. The pool was being re lacquered and smelt potent and dust and noise from renovation . Not somewhere I wanted to be with 2yo and 6mo

4.4 Irina E.
Russia
February 26, 2016
looks nice but many downfalls
the slide in the pool was under renovation, while we chose this hotel only because of this feature. Kids club can be used only 1 hour a day as the staff is always busy with younger kids and following their schedule, there were cockroaches inside the room, while at first it looked clean and nice. it is a shame as kids club facilities were nice

9.7 graeme W.
Australia
February 27, 2016
nice clean hotel with family friendly environment
big room, nice pool especially for kids, nice breakfast
we are happy staying there first time kids love the pools nice breakfast

10 Ankit M.
India
February 09, 2016
Good location, value for money
Good location, good value for money, variety of cuisines
Good place for Indians to stay as there is a good Indian restaurant (Queens of India) in the campus. Street market of Kuta outside, Discovery Mall is close by. Quite close to the airport. Room service was good. WiFi was a bit on the slower side, but worked and was reliable. Room had an attached balcony - useful for drying clothes if required. Staff was very polite and friendly.

7 Yoong L.
Malaysia
February 08, 2016
Good stay for families with children
Kids pool, and daily activities
Stayed here for a night with family. I would rate average as 5 stars. Management needs to ensure room properly check prior allowing check out. Overall performance live up to 4 stars status. Nothing extraordinary for the room. F&B rated fair. Need to improve on food quality. Kids facilities quite good and walking distance to the Kuta city and beach area.

8.3 FAHIM G.
Australia
January 26, 2016
Good Location
location . breakfast. pool

7 Thoai N.
Australia
January 13, 2016
Over rated
The grounds were beautiful. It is very spacious. Queens and Lotus restaurant was exceptional in taste and flavour.
We were disappointed with the variety of breakfast on offer, each morning we had to ask for our complimentary water after housekeeping had gone and did not find the kids club any value for our children.

7.3 Harry K.
Indonesia
January 15, 2016
Nice hotel
Bar and location
Kids pool very dirty . Adult pool also dirty. But main pool with bar quite nice.

8.7 Kirsty W.
Australia
January 12, 2016
Fantastic hotel for families or young people alike
pools/pool bar, h20 restaurant, friendly and helpful staff
Stay was fantastic. Great hotel with fantastic and clean amenities and facilities. Staff were so very helpful and accommodating. The only thing i would like to see changed is an update to the deluxe pool view rooms, they felt a little updated and tired. Friends were in a family pool access room and they were lovely and fresh. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.