arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1791 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1791 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Ludierhesa M.
Australia
September 02, 2014
Ok stay
location, staff & pool
it was pretty average

Li Y.
Malaysia
August 27, 2014
The foods and hotel facilities can be improve
price, location and service
Enjoying with friends and wish to go back again

Tony K.
Australia
August 14, 2014
Good Breakfast
Food, Location
Internet was good. nice pool and Breakfast Good

hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
August 03, 2014
thanks thanks
thanks thanks
thanks thanks

GAN M.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
Shopping & night life
clean, near to shopping areas & night life
room really clean & near to shopping areas with a lot of night life...

NEVILLE R.
Australia
July 28, 2014
Location, convenience and relaxing.
Location, convenience and relaxing.
I have now stayed here many times and every time it is the same issues that I experience. If I want something I call the front desk and will have to call back several times as they forget to do what I want. Everything is average about this hotel and as for their maintenance plan.....well I guess they don't have one. But this is Indonesia I guess.

NEVILLE R.
Australia
July 28, 2014
Bali Kuta Resort
Location, convenience and relaxing.
I have stayed here many times now and the only reason is that I don't want to try out other hotels. Everything is pretty average about this hotel. Staff try but don't really understand efficiency and as for their maintenance plan...well I don't think they have one.

NEVILLE R.
Australia
July 28, 2014
Stayed here many times
Location, relaxing and convenient.
I have stayed here many times now and the only reason is that I don't want to try out other hotels. Everything is pretty average about this hotel but hey! this is Indonesia right. Staff try but don't really understand efficiency and as for their maintenance plan...well I don't think they have one.

Marie M.
Australia
July 17, 2014
Didnt have anything going on at the hotel . Boring
the bar was very helpful and did his best to entertain us .
Breakfast was the same every morning . Toilet wouldn't flush had to keep taking the lid off the cistern and filling it up . Air con didn't work in one of the rooms .

Joshua B.
Australia
July 15, 2014
Horrible and stressful
The food was okay
Our stay at this hotel was a horrible for many reasons but the following are some of the main ones: 1- The pool area was unsafe, it was missing decking in areas and at one point my partners foot actually went through the decking. The pool is missing tiles and is dirty. I had read the reviews in regards to the pool area before booking and thought they were exaggerating... they were most definitely not. 2- The pool bar had no alcohol (that's right no alcohol as in non at all) for about 5 days of our stay and more often than not both the pool bar and lounge bar were unstaffed. 3- The rooms seem to have no sound proofing and whole corridors of the hotel were unlit. 4- We were told multiple times when ordering room service that what we wanted (which was on the room service menu) was not available. 5- Twice they ordered us a taxi that only fits 4 people when we specifically asked for a taxi van for 5 people and then they expected us to pay for the incorrect taxis. 6- last but not least when it came time to leave for the airport (at 5am) the hotel driver dropped us at the wrong airport! there has been a new airport built next to the old one and as we have never been to Bali before we walked all the way into this old airport (which still has all of its signs lit up and some restaurants open so it is not obvious it is no longer operational until you get further in where you start to see ruble and rats)so we found ourselves running with all our luggage in the morning darkness trying to find the correct airport. Sorry for the novel but I feel that people need to know what a horrible stay this place is, it ruined mine and my partners experience in Bali. DO NOT STAY HERE. There are many more aspects of this hotel that were disappointing but to list them all would take a long time.