arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1791 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1791 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

jodie N.
Australia
November 08, 2011
clean,comfy and good service
value for money
i had a fantastic stay at this hotel,couldnt find any better for the price,as usual the staff were always helpful,breakfast was great and other meals were satisfying,the rooms were clean and comfortable and ticked all the boxes,i had read reviews about this place and i found that some people complain about the smallest things,i have stayed in many different hotels in bali from 5 star to no stars and this place is is one of my favourites.

William W.
Indonesia
November 07, 2011
Good location, small room but neat and cozy
Location and design, looks neat
good for business travelers who do not spend lots of time at the hotel. rather good for solo traveler who travels in lights and having a good rest at the roomat the end of the day

Alexius G.
Indonesia
November 07, 2011
Nice hotel but small room size
Pool side is very good
overall hotel was ok! not bad. room is small and bath room is a bit stinky. breakfast is ok for international hotel.. if you like a quite hotel then this can be a good choice. staff is very nice and the pool side is good.

meiling L.
Singapore
November 07, 2011
hotel with friendly staff
good service
the reception staff are helpful n friendly.there is a tour desk in the hotel which trips can b arranged for the next day. however location of the hotel is not very near the beach. there is a kfc and supermarket within 10 min walk and a pizza cafe just opposite the hotel. very convenient if you do not want to order hotel food.

Chye F.
Malaysia
November 06, 2011
Acceptable hotel
Friendly staff, nice room.
too noisy. the room can hear the sounds from outside and next door. not too near to the happening area.

Kim S.
Singapore
November 06, 2011
Great service but small room
Smiling and courteous employees

Adiel G.
Philippines
November 06, 2011
Rooms are small, breakfast spread not good.
Location is far from the chaos of Kuta, no traffic on Jl. Majapajit.
It was easy to locate the hotel as it was away from the chaotic action packed Jl. Legian. No traffic on Jl. Majapajit, which is great, if you wanna go to other locations such as Seminyak. Room we stayed in on the ground floor was small, but decent enough. Breakfast spread was not that great. I probably only ate the small sausages and the freshly made omelette but the rest were just ok. We loved hanging out for some sun at the pool deck. Also, the hotel pool bar didn't have the party-party vibe, as with most Kuta resorts do, but more for relaxing, which I love.

MELVIN J.
Indonesia
November 04, 2011
Good Hotel
Swimming Pool
This is a good and value hotel to stay at Bali. The location near Legian & Kuta. One of new modern Hotel in Bali. I very recommend this hotel. The staff is very kind and polite. The service is good.

Stephen B.
Australia
November 04, 2011
great place to stay lovely resort
friendly people lovely pool first class rooms
lovely resort easy to get to the markets and the beach and places to eat will go back and there soon

Christinawaty M.
Indonesia
November 02, 2011
Nice hotel at strategic location
I like the hotel cleanness, location and friendliness
The hotel is located in the city center, easy to go anywhere by foot or by taxi. Its garden and swimming pool is very nice and well maintained.