Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1791 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1791 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Viet T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good WIFI connection hotel
Free wifi internet connection, clean and beautiful
This hotel has very good WIFI connection. The room is small but clean and beautiful. The shower is good althgough it felts a little bit stinky. I use the shuttle bus for 2 days and the driver is very friendly in spite of the fact that only me and my wife use the car. The breakfast is so-so. The best thing it has is the location, very near Timesquare shopping center, which is very good for shopping.
Reviewed October 06, 2011

Viet T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Good facilities but bad location
Free wifi internet connection, clean and beautiful
very amazing experience with a lot of interaction with balineses. we have enjoy beautiful places of bali, including kuta beach area, tanah lot, uluwatu,... just one thing to be careful about, that is money changing. never try too high rate changer, they will trick you to get money.
Reviewed October 05, 2011

Vivian K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Average and acceptable
Nothing Specific
was upgraded to a deluxe twin room although was booked on a superior twin room. the room was pretty small for a deluxe. was staying with dad. we believed one of the main light bulb had blown, making the lighting extremely dim. the staff insisted all was well. we were definitely not happy about that one. breakfast was good and well sufficient for me. my dad however felt the omelette was terribly done.
Reviewed October 05, 2011

Wan S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Bali Kuta Resort
Nice swimming pool
Overall there is improvements needed for room lighting and cleaniness.
Reviewed October 05, 2011

vincent R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
very good choice
pool, rooms and location
very near the airport. 15 min walk from kuta beach.. staff were superb! breakfast was outstanding! price was reasonable
Reviewed October 04, 2011

Richard T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Clean rooms but Hotel but needs new paints.
Large Jr. Suite
The hotel looks old. The room is cleans but the kitchen has no utensils whatsoever, not even a plate. If there is no stove it should at least have a microwave. There is no safe in the room. This is the first hotel that advertises safe, but in actuality you must be on a "waiting" list to get one.
Reviewed October 04, 2011

Subhajai A. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Nice meddium size hotel
Wilingness to accomidate
We were quite pleased with the hotel. The room was clean. The service was good. The buffet breakfast was nice. The location might be a little inconvenience but not that bad. Overall it was a good value for money staying here.
Reviewed October 03, 2011

vincent R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2011
Very good choice
Value of money, location and staff
hotel was near the airport. 15 min walk to kuta beach and around 10min walk to legian. room was decent. staff were superb! breakfast was awesome! the only problems were the wifi connection in our room and the air-conditioning system fails at times:) but overall, its one of the best considering its cheap!
Reviewed October 02, 2011

EMILY L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great Hotel with excellent and friendly staffs.
Clean room, comfortable bed
Its our honeymoon trip and we got really surprised as we were given lovely decorated rooms and honeymoon cakes from the hotel upon checked in. Thank you so much for making our stay memorable and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. Good housekeeping However the air-conditioning is not very cold and no hair dryer in the rooms. Perhaps should improve on these facilities.
Reviewed October 01, 2011

HUNG N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Great hotel guest love
Ideal location but inconvenience for taking a cab
I have enjoyed my stay there. I have suggested that you should walk out to the intersection and take a taxi from there as it just 1 way street and have taken a lot of time for a bad traffic
Reviewed October 01, 2011