Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

lidya M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good
near lovina beach, good serve
good, i enjoy stay in Lovina Beach Cottage
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Hengky W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Clean and next to the beach
Friendly staff, Clean and beach
I came with my wife and 4 kids and we were driving from airport. The hotel is clean and very nice as near the beach. The seafood restaurant is about 1 km from the hotel and extremely cheap (2 big grilled fish, 4 coconut, 20 sticks of prawn, fried squid and 2 plates of vegetables cost us less than USD 50). I enjoy staying in Bali Lovina Beach Cottages
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Wendy G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
On the Beach
Quiet, On the Beach, Close to shops
The hotel is pretty dated, the towels were thread bare,no pool towels were provided. On the upside it was on the beach, quiet location and easy walking distance to restaurants, shops and day spas
Reviewed December 22, 2014

LIPIN O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good
Service/ food
Service Overall is good.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Mr.Teo T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
to noisy got lizard to more at night and many mosq
smile
Reviewed December 06, 2014

ADE S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Quiet Hotel with nice garden and swimming pool
Garden, swimming pool, location close to the beach
it's very quiet and we could take rest very well. The garden and swimming pool are very nice. It just need more maintenance in general. Unfortunately there is no internet connection and when we staid there, the TV receiver was broken.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

stephen R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
1985
on the beach. staff v. pleasant. good enough breakfast
room 105, beach view,cobwebs in light fitting,red ants in bathroom,shabby really.the staff were lovely.Nirvana 100 times better for same money.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

David D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Bad
Very very bad
Reviewed November 23, 2014

ya P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
The room cleanliness can be approved
Best staff attitude, kindly and helpful
Overall ok, only the room can be approved the cleanliness, and the breakfast provided can more variable, breakfast waiting longer.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

RICHARD P. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
too tired
nothing except location
Unpleasant
Reviewed October 29, 2014