Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

GAN M.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
Nice
Near place to visit
Near place to visit & near yo the ocean for sightseeing

SU K.
Malaysia
May 06, 2014
Near the beach
clean

chan Y.
Malaysia
April 10, 2014
Simple stay
Easy for traveller who go for dophin trip.
Hotel arrange go dolphin tour. Departure place just behind the hotel. Just walk a few minutes can reached the beach and some stall selling souvenir. Simple breakfast with a few choice, but is delicious for the food.

NUR H.
Malaysia
April 07, 2014
Friendly staff
close to beach
great

merddy Y.
Indonesia
March 28, 2014
the nearest place to the key places in Lovina
first, don't expect to much about the cottage, it needs a minor renovation. But this place is the nearest one to the best restaurant in Lovina, also to the beach or to see the dolphines and the corals
Average. The good things, I enjoy the dolphin and coral show because the hotel crews help us to provide the facility.

WEICHI L.
China
March 17, 2014
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages
no
bad lousy

john S.
Australia
February 27, 2014
Not really loving Lovina
Lovina Bea ch Cottages were cheep for the area and the staff were pleasant The pool was OK
It was given three stars and called a value deal I'd give it three bulldozers and call it a vacant block. I don't think it's had any money spent on it since opening.

Sandra R.
Australia
February 09, 2014
This hotel needs a major renovation big time
Location
Location perfect, staff very friendly and helpful, restaurant very poor. Grounds buildings need major renovation. Our shower drain was blocked, and the basin leaked. The linen was thread bare, and was splitting.

Houala M.
France
January 21, 2014
Old hotel poorly mantain
the location
It's an old Hotel the 70's style room needed to be refresh. The staff is friendly and helpful (reception and cleaning). The breakfast was disappointing and I was served with less care than other customers from Indonesia. Not really fair! The location is great on the beach and close to the city.

Fee W.
Malaysia
January 08, 2014
Close to beach and friendly staff
Close to the beach. Friendly staff
We stayed here for a night solely to go for Dolphine Tour. As our group consists of elderly and youngs, we choose this hotel basically because it's near to the beach. The hotel seriously needs a make-over as it's pretty run-down. Things are really old and peeling. Showers are not functioning well. The thing i like about this hotel is the smiling faces of the staff there.